Steem4Bloggers Contest # 04 | Best Photography of Yourself |

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago


My Diary



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I want to participate in the first contest in your community and come to be known as a verified member of the community. I am inviting three friends to participate in this contest. @sadiqul11 @ab-rafi @siam7.

The pictures that I will present to you today were given by my friend. A few days ago we went on a trip to the countryside. A modeling photoshoot was then created. We went on a motorcycle trip and captured these pictures with a One Plus mobile phone. I am presenting these modeling pictures to you. I would like to participate in the contest by submitting my modeling photos to your community.

IMG_20220514_113820_663.jpg

In the morning we went for a tour in the countryside as planned. We went to visit Dupchanchia. This city is located about 20 km from our Bogra city. But we went to visit a union parishad near Dupchachia town. The name of Union Parishad is Birkedar. Here was my elder brother's in-laws. I came today as I had visited this place before.

IMG_20220514_113758_990.jpg

A few days ago we went for a trip in the village environment with my friend Afridi on R15 motorcycle. We were very excited as we had never traveled anywhere on an R15 motorcycle before. That's why I was interested and I knew this motorcycle has a lot of speed. I therefore did not drive this motorcycle. He is driving Afridi Bhai's motorcycle. Because his hand control is good. So I did the photoshoot standing only on the motorcycle.

IMG_20220514_113801_561.jpg

If we get a weekend off, we go on a motorcycle trip to different places. We have traveled to several places before. Because we live in the city and love the village atmosphere. If we live in a village environment. So it seems we loved the atmosphere in the city.

IMG_20220514_113803_473.jpg

The fun of traveling in village environment is different. I traveled to the countryside and participated in the contest by presenting some modeling photography to you. If there are any mistakes, please let me know in the comments. I am a learner. We will see each other again later. Stay well and stay healthy. Assalamualaikum

location

I present you the location code and a screenshot from the map. So that you can easily find out the place.

Screenshot_20221012-203432_Chrome.jpg

https://w3w.co/mutters.unearthly.chopper

Achievement - 1 post link

Device NameOne plus
Camera50 mp
Image typeModeling Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

This photographic post of yours is very nicely presented. All your pictures are very beautiful. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Your pictures look so nice, i wish you success 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

You're welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63