Contest : Dress Code for An Interview with SC01 || By @Prukhsana

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalam o alikum everyone,
How are you all? I hope you all are fine
Screenshot_20230618-225933.png
Dress Code for An Interview with SC01

Hi everyone I am prukhsana from sargodha #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is "Dress Code for An Interview with SC01". I'm very interesting in into making dresses etc. because today's title is what suit would you like for them when you go for an interview. So I would like to tell you guys that I would like to order this suit for myself .

Which dress will you select for the interview? Why?

Screenshot_20230618-225933.png

I purchase this dress a few days because I liked the digital print so much and it was my favorite colour too. If I get a chance to go to him for an interview, I will wear this dress . so I would like to wear my favorite dress every time I visit them.

He is a very respectable person to me. It should be understood that he is the owner of our steemit and we have to respect him and his status is respectable . whose importance is very important in my heart and I do it with all my heart and respect in honor of him.

Do you combine any extra dressing material with that dress? Tell me about it.

Yes, afcourse I'll definitely take my dress with her matching plan shose and her matching clutch and I'll wear a decent jewelry too. It is obvious that if a person is busy preparing to go to a respectable then he keeps buying all the things that he likes with his clothes, so I also like matching things with my clothes.

Three questions that you will ask from sc01?
The first question I would like to ask them is why don't you support everyone who needs work and support the family.
2: And the second question I would like to ask them is that why do you Vote on everyone's special post? why not votes to other person

3: And the third and last question What advice would you give to someone just starting out in your field?

                                           Thanks

Best Regards
@Prukhsana

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings , welcome to the platform dear you need to verify from new comer community before posting here

#.....Not verified!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82