My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers6 days ago (edited)

Introduction

Screenshot_20240623-095348.jpg
link

Hello beautiful friend's from All over the Globe. Warmest regards to You all, it's my pleasure to come across this wonderful community today and it's also happens to be my first time writing in this community I will be participating in a wonderful contest titled "MY MOTHER MY LIFE". It also happens to be a very nice and wonderful contest to me meanwhile it will makes me to share the love that I has for my Caring mother with you all. All thanks to @memamun for bringing up this beautiful contest I really appreciate your kind decision for being able to come up with this beautiful contest. I will start from here without wasting.

Share your comments about your mother.

When it comes to my mother I actually agree that she's the love of my life because she has really tried a lot for me in which anyone else could ever done, she is always caring and ever mindful due to the way she's always taking good care of me and besides that I'm not really perfect I keep on making mistake each day but my mom couldn't mind about all that I have offended her she still decides to accept me and still take me as her only child.

It's always a pleasure for me to wake up next to my mom almost each and everyday and i always feel so happy to have her by my side. She is such a faithful mom, intelligent, smart, God-fearing and also hardworking Indeed. She decided to work hard and give me the best life in which I deserve and i'm really enjoying her present moment and she also gets to share the love in which she has for me each day, she also turn out to be helping people around her and people around her also enjoyed her presence moments and all I can say about my mother is that God should continue to bless her and keep her alive to bless me so that I can still get to love her and value her always.

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

lifestyle-7361023_1280.jpg
link

The love in which I have for my mother is unstoppable, the love is also unending indeed I keep on loving the woman who brought me to this earth without complaining, she always make sure that she hear from me expecially when I leaves her side for a while or if i am far away from her she will make sure that she called me on phone to check of I'm Okay or not, so in this case I don't think I will stop loving her she's a caring woman indeed and she really deserves to be loved and cherished at all times.

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

Yeah she has an expectation towards me and her expectation now is that she wants to see me successful, apart from that I'm also working towards my success and I'm really consistent in my decision towards my success meanwhile I don't just want her to suffer for me again I'm the one to be doing that for now I just want her to sit aside and enjoyed the fruit of her labour, she's the reason why i am working so hard than ever before because i really want to make her proud of me.

I'm still having a very good plan towards my mother and the plan I have for her is that I really want to open a pharmacy for her since she has a little knowledge about how to prescribe drugs to the sick patients and I will also make sure that I put in a sales girl there and she will be the one to be supervising and feel her self more comfortable, i pray that God should make a way for me to fulfill my plans towards my mom in Jesus name amen.

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

image.png
link

I think every mother out there deserves to be loved and cherished always because they are the source of our happiness and joy, we as their children deserves to make them happy in every aspect of life. So in this case my advice to each and everyone out there is that if you're lucky to have a good and caring mother please try and value her always, don't let anyone deceive you into hating your mom, also try and move on with her thereby Supporting her, cherished her and also pray for her to live long on earth. Here is my little advise to each and everyone out there.

Conclusion

To my beautiful and caring mother I love you so much mom and my prayer for you is that God should bless you and keep you alive so that you will live to eat the fruit of your labour, thanks for all You do for me mom I love you so much.

Thank you all for taking out time to read and go through my entry, I love you all I will invite some of my friends to also follow and participate in this contest.

@mesola
@jenniferm
@josepha
@samantha10

Thanks For Reading 🙏

Know More About Me🧏

Sort:  

Hi, @princelafresh,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 6 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Thanks dear friend, I'm happy for you kind words.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57