New Contest | The Tech Quiz - Season 24

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

1000018295.jpg
Picture source


Greetings dear steemian friends how are you all doing? And thanks for stopping by my blog today, which I will be submitting my entry via a contest organize by @malikusman1


What is Bull market? Please Explain.

The bull market as a popular terminologies used in the crypto world is a process or should I say a period of time where the entire crypto atmosphere and tokens experience a rapid increase and rise in their prices

This is the most amazing moments as an investor because imagine I vesting millions in a token then in less than a week such a token you have invested in suddenly rises a total 70-95% just imagine the amount of interest you would generate from such price movement.


What Is Bearish Market? Please Explain.

Also just like bull market the bearish market is the direct opposite of the bullish market in a sense that the bullish market concentrates and focuses on the rise in price of tokens, while bearish market focuses on the fall in price of such assets

The bearish market is a period in the crypto hemisphere where they is continuous fall in the price of tokens and assets thereby causing and uncountable loss for investors


1000018294.jpg
Picture source


How We Can Avoid Risk And Can Make Profit In Both Markets?

As long as both market is concerned there's a minimum chance for an investor to be able to survive or escape meanwhile on the other hand the only way to make profit from both markets are;


  • By liquidizing you assets immediately especially when the bearish movements start
  • By buying the appropriate tokens that has the potential of increasing in price
  • By avoiding popular tokens as they are the ones that causes loss the most
  • And lastly by switching from an investor to being a foreign exchange trader

All this and many more are some of the things or steps a person can use in making profit from both markets price movement


This will be where I'm going to call it a day, thanks and remain bless and I will like to invite@robin42 @khursheedanwar & @radleking


Sort:  

Thank you so much for inviting me in this amazing contest and I would try my best to make sure my entry soon...

 5 months ago 

Much appreciated

Pleasure 🍵

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36