Contest|| my favorite cold drink||

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)
Introduction

Hi guys, every body has he or her favorite drink, about my favorite drink actually I have like a lot of favorite drink which is Pepsi, coke, bigi etc.. but today I will only be referring to just one, this drinks mention are known world wide it's a popular kind of drink.


Which one is your favorite cold drink, and why?

°Bigi cola


Screenshot_2023-07-14-06-25-53-151_com.opera.mini.native-edit.jpg

Bigi drink is a lot similar to the above mentioned drink above on the list of my favorites drinks above, I enjoy taking this drink especially in the afternoon when the sun 🌞 is high an am tired I always use it to calm my temperature down.


The drink is refreshing and delicious also affordable for any kind of class to purchase.


Is it famous in your country?

Bigi cola is a popular drink not just in my country but in Africa as a whole, the drink is widely consum and from the comments I have seen heard from other customer made me believe that am not the only one who understands how refreshing it is.


Especially when I was on campus filled with student from different part of the world 🌍 most of the consume bigi cola 🥤


It's health pros and cons.

Actually if what this question is reffering to is the health benefits and side effects am gonna list them below.👇


  1. It is a non alcoholic drink.
  2. It also contains 60% water 💦🌊
  3. It's is not advisable to consume too much in a day, because it increases the chances of diabetes by 10%.
  4. It also increases fat in the body by this it increases the chance of heart disease.

Price in steem as in my country.

The price of the drink in steem compare to naira is over 0.17807steem, which happen to be over #150 naira.

Let me invite @radleking @edidioneffiong @wojuq1

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73