Contest || famous tourist place in my country||

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
introduction

Screenshot_2023-08-11-20-43-05-933_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
picture source

Am very glad that this topic was introduced here for us, through this I will be able to share the amazing place we go for fun and this place is always available during Christmas that's why it is call " Christmas village"


Which is the famous tourist destination in your country and why?

Christmas village is the famous place we all gather together to have fun during December, it's is always organize by the state government in my state "Akwa Ibom state" it is always amazing seeing people come together to eat drink and then get entertain in different ways.


Why do you like it?

Screenshot_2023-08-11-20-45-51-276_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
picture source

Liking it is an understatement, I love it it is very cool everybody would love this the design, the most popular celebrities in my country come there to perform and then entertain us, so through this place I get to see my favorite celebrities and also it gives me a chance with my friends and family to hangout together.


Have you visited this place?

Actually since this special events started taking place I went there just once, and it was last year 2022 December, I was there with my friend who went there to celebrate his birthday so I was lucky enough that the event venue was at the Christmas village so I get to experience the special events.


Tell us average cost of visiting this place in your country currency and steem.

Actually we all paid 500 nara for the ticket 🎫 which is about 4.6steem not just about the ticket, once you are in the environment everything there is on vip things there are expensive, the price of anything there is 3times the actual price so it's is really a place for fun, but you can't go there empty pocket.


conclusion

This is one of the amazing happening in my state during Christmas, if only my fellow Steemians will have the privilege to be a part of it in this comming Christmas 🎁 you will understand and also feel the excitement in it.

IMG_20230513_173037.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have taken the image from google which is not allowed in steemit please select this link and get the Copyright-free image sites

Copyright-free image sites
https://www.pexels.com
https://unsplash.com
https://www.pexels.com
https://pixabay.com
https://www.freepik.com

 10 months ago 

Wow this place in your country looks so beautiful. You took very nice pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48