Contest ||do you like rainy season?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
introduction

Screenshot_2023-08-05-22-03-13-294_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
picture source

This contest best describe our present weather ☁️ we are right now, we all know that anything that has advantages have disadvantages, but today my discussion about the weather is going to be all positive.


why i prefer rainy season

I have alot of reason why I prefer rainy season, I have notice that during this time farmers are able to plant their crops and watch them grow 🪴 healthy but also I understand that not all plant prefer rainy season, there kind of plant I notice having good health during this time is "plantain / banana 🍌 and vegetables etc.


Screenshot_2023-08-05-21-59-34-577_com.opera.browser.afin-edit.jpg
picture source

Another thing that really make me prefer rainy is that during this season we hardly complain about water especially some of the low or average people finds it very cool because there will not go to a distance or stream to get 🌊 water unless it's drinking which we go for once in a while.


Do you like taking shower in the rainy season

Yes I do like taking shower during raining season it's has nothing to do with that, infact I prefer shower than any other medium it's less stressfull and it very cool 😎.


Sometimes I always go under the rain to shower, these only take place only when the rain gets to me in the right time, during my workout at home if it rainy after working out I will start bathing 🧼 from rain but I will still Rinse my self in shower after that.


What type of food do you like to eat during raining season?

Screenshot_2023-08-05-22-05-10-868_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

There are so many kind of food which I love that is always common during raining season vegetables kind of food "water leaf 🍀 is always common you can find it every where even were was not planted you see them growing like it's weed. An I really enjoy water leaf soup


Screenshot_2023-08-05-22-05-26-235_com.miui.gallery-edit.jpg

Like I said earlier plantain also is common during this the fruit is going to be huge and healthy, and it's very delicious especially when it fried or boiled then used with source of anyking even perper soup 🍲.


Let me invite @radleking @wojuq1 @edidiongeffiong @josepha

Sort:  

Dear @prime33 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
  • Try to vote on others post more and more in order to increase your voting CSI.


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74