Contest - My Favorite WWE Star.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

IMG_20230429_224638.jpg

radleking.png
picture source


Wow another interesting contest to partake on, I really do appreciate @faran-nabeel for introducing this unique contest


IMG_20230429_224653.jpg

radleking.png
picture source


Infact it's is one of the best because I am a big fan of WWE, but I must confess i have three wwe superstar that I really love so today I will be talking about them.


Which is your favorite wwe super star and why?

My favorite stars are three so I will start with one among the best, which is John Cena. Everyone knows that John Cena is one of the most famous WWE superstar not for anything but because of his courage an self determination.


IMG_20230429_223730.jpg

radleking.png
picture source

And he has held the world heavyweight championship title for 15 times, and there is a way he plays around in the ring that instead of making us just watch a fight at desame time we get entertained.


IMG_20230429_230350.jpg

radleking.png
picture source


Another one is The rock (Johnson), he happens to be very famous and he is not just a wrestler but a movie star, his move is what really attracted me to him.


The reason why I give him almost desame love with John is that the was a time he and John Cena had a fight which John Cena defeated him for the world championship title, so the was a rematch after on so the rock finally defeated John Cena on the rematch.


And the most shocking an unbelievable thing the rock did was after winning the match he held John Cena hand up and give him a warm hug 🫂 giving John the respect he deserves, since then I was so amaze because I was a fan of John so because of that I liked him .


What is the big victory of your wwe superstar?

John Cena has a lot of great victory but the one of the best was when he won the world championship for the 15th times that makes him the king of WWE.


Johnson is an entertainer an has the energy like a lion it's self but I never really notice his victory untill when he finally succeeded in defeating John Cena for the world championship title in the WrestleMania 🙅


Do you like the entertainment of this network. What you think about this network?

Steemit has really made me understand that apart from chatting on social media an wasting my data for just fun, that I can also have the same fun by writting, posting and also get paid for it at the same time, all thanks to steemit.
I would love to invite.. @radleking @edidiongeffiong

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Nice entry keep it up

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63