Contest: Inside my cupboard.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

IMG_20230504_201010.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Hi Steemians, how are you all doing, am very happy to be among the contestants today on this great topic: inside my cupboard" by @steemdoctor1, to be sincere I really will enjoy writing on this topic.


What are the things on your cupboard?

The have few things in my cupboard, which is my different dresses, pants, shot & canvas, sandals etc.


This few things are too important for me infact my cupboard is one of the most valuable, when it comes to a point if things. In my room is to be rate .. because contains most valuable of mine


The most important thing on my cupboard.

When it comes to the things I have in my cupboard, I take everything as an important but normally there is something among those which I really value the most.


But it happens to be something you would not believe it could be valued, but the value come with the hidden story behind, it happens to be my old secondary school wear which was given to me by my late beautiful mom.


She is late, and this is the only thing I have that anytime I see it I remember all the good times I have of her an all the sacrifices she had made concerning my education.


How often do you clean and manage your cupboard?

radleking.png
IMG_20230504_204145.jpg
radleking.png
picture source

Smiles😄
Actually to be sincere it been a while I tried cleaning my cupboard not to talk of even cleaning it, it been a week now since I actually clean my cupboard.


Cleaning the cupboard is very important due to the fact that it is always compacted and without constant checking and cleaning, some unwanted reptile can take advantage of it which is not healthy at all.


Which among would you replace if at all you were to?

radleking.png
IMG_20230504_203842.jpg
radleking.png
There are a lot of my importants on my cupboard which is so valuable to me, but if it comes to a point that I will have to trash and replace.


I would go for my 👕 shirt wears, because there are the most noticed when I put on so I feel it has to be trashed after some months, apart from this any other thing is what I cannot letgo off exception of it has spoil or lost its value.


I invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong @wojuq1 to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

It was great to hear your cupboard descriptions, there are so many important things in there, thank you for such a nice post.

 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period05/05/23
Transfer to Vesting4.191 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub nc
 last year 

I will start doing that..

Nice to know about your cupboard. It is really a very troublesome task to organize this cupboard. All the best. Thank you for sharing.

 last year 

Thank yui also for appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63