Contest: imagination Art of Steemcurator01

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

IMG_20230509_161111.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


introduction

Am happy that this particular topic "imagination Art of Steemcurator01"was choosen for a contest by @crytoloover, am super excited that am among the contestants on this amazing contest.


Actually below are the steps which I took in achieving an imaginary portrait of the steemcurator01.


Draw the imagination picture of Steemcurator01

Step 1

radleking.png
IMG_20230509_154450.jpg
radleking.png


I was thinking about what sex is the steemcurator01 is, I then decide that it should be a female so I started preparing for my quick sketch.


I but my cardbord then I started drawing since it was an imagination any face goes, so I decided to find a suitable place so I could not be distop then I think of how and what she might look like.


Step2

radleking.png
IMG_20230509_154550.jpg
radleking.png

Or though I tap some knowledge from looking at another picture but not entirely, so after 12 hours of my entire focus on the drawing I now arrive at this.


The cost and value of the art

radleking.png
IMG_20230509_154515.jpg
radleking.png

Actually my imagination drawing is expensive because of the fact that the work was done without a reference (imagination drawing), and also it is expensive because of the status of the person and actual representing on the paper. My art is worth $300.


Short message to curator01.

Pardon my drawing for I don't really know what you look like, I wish I do an also I would really love to make your real self portrait. And also I want to appreciate you and my fellow Steemians for taking their time to go through my post.

Let me invite @radleking @edidiongeffiong

Sort:  

Hola! Que hermoso dibujas, me encanta tu imaginación para sc01.

Éxitos y bendiciones

 last year 

muchas gracias, realmente aprecio

 last year 

I think your imagination is right because your sketch is perfect I think so sc01 is look like same

 last year 

You are looking so much talented brother. What a beautiful sketch you have made ☺️
Best of luck for the contest ☺️

 last year 

Thank you very much, I really appreciate 💖

 last year 

Very nice but to me I think Steemcurator01 is a guy

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.4
Period10/05/23
Transfer to Vesting4.191 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Wow, you're really talented bro... Nice one

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47