The Tech Quiz - Season 16

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

geometric-1732847_1280.webp

Source

Helo everyone
I am @peacebala
From Nigeria

This is a very good topic organised by a great personality @malikusman1 I love this topic and find it very interesting to share my ideas on the give topic. This will help us to understand computer as a whole and add more knowledge as we read from other people's entry too.

I will like to invite @josepha, @jasminemary, and @vickyson to come and read from my post, and also share their opinion on the given topic in this great community and steemians also awaits to read from your entry my dear friends.

What are famous computer programming languages?

Computer is an electronic device that accept data, process the data and gives out as an information. In the computer we have things like Microsoft word, Excel, Power point, Corel draw and programing. This programing seems to be the hardest one because all my encounter with computers, programing is always the last and hardest.

From my little knowledge, there are some computer languages specifically in programming, I was taught by my teacher on the programing languages and I also tried going for computer training which I was not able to continue because of the incomplete payment for the learning. Some of them are:

  • Ruby
  • C
  • C++
  • Python
  • Java
  • HTML

Are you interested in learning these languages share your own opinion.

A big yes! I am so interested in learning these programing languages because it will help especially for the future use. I need to know about this languages and not just the languages but the computer entirely as I prepare against my Jamb/higher school entrance exams this year. We write exams using computer and with out the knowledge of this computer it will be very hard.

Because of the present situation of the country, its going to cost alot I would have enrolled for the training even if it means for 2-3 months. These programing helps sometimes in mathematics and if I should know these programing languages, it will be of great help in all ramifications.

Which language is easy to learn nowadays? Share your opinion.

With the look of things, I am of the opinion that the language that is easy to learn is the HTML . HTML seem to be the best, easiest and a better language to be used now because they are very lively and again happy for using an easiest programing language. People don't like stress these days and no matter what people will like to go for thing that this 21st century

I end here, a big thank you, Bye...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66