Inside My Cupboard

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that was organized by the user @steemdoctor1 in this community.


What are the things that you have placed in your cupboards?

A cupboard is a piece of furniture that has shelves that are used for storing items like clothes, books, shoes, and so on. In my own cupboards, the things that I have placed inside my cupboards are:

  • Books
  • Bible
  • Clothes
  • Shoes.

image.png
Pixaby

The cupboard that my dad gave me, which I left in school, is a very big cupboard that I am using to store my books, shoes, and my Bible. I do place my Bible on top of the cupboard.


Tell us about one of the most important things that is present in your cupboard.

image.png
Pixaby

Presently, I am at home, and the cupboard is in my school. However, the most important things that are present in the cupboard are my clothes, shoes, and text book. Whenever I am traveling, I travel with my Bible. Before I left school, I packed all my important clothes and shoes and stored them inside the cupboard.


How often do you clean and manage your cupboard?

image.png
Pixaby

As a student, I am usually occupied with school activities, which means I don't usually clean my cupboards often. However, I do ensure that I clean the cupboard every month.


If you had to replace something with another thing that is already present in your cupboard, what would you choose to replace it with?

Well, if I have to replace something with another thing that is already present in my cupboard, I will replace my shoe with my jewelry. I love jewelry, and I am hoping to buy one soonest, by God's grace. Most of my shoes are not used by me; I only store them inside my cupboard for future purposes.

I am inviting: @woka-happiness and @sur-riti

Sort:  
Loading...

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @josepha, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/05/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66768.66
ETH 3100.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68