"Contest: Tell us about your dream with steem."

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hello friends, it is me, @peace-woka, and I am here to share with you my post based on the contest challenge that was organized by the user @solaymann in this community.


Do you want to fulfill any dream with Steemit's earnings?

image.png
Pixaby

Yes, I want to fulfill so many dreams through my Steemit earnings, which is why I am consistently posting on Steemit. The number one dream that I want to fulfill with my Steemit earnings is to sponsor my education at a higher institution.

My parents aren't financially able to sponsor my education and that of my sister at the same time. However, my sister is currently in school management, which involves her passing through some stress that I don't want to pass through when I start school. To this end, I have a dream of using my Steemit earnings to sponsor my education at a higher institution.


Is Steemit able to fulfill your dreams?

Yes, I strongly believe Steemit will be able to fulfill my dream if I keep on working so hard. With my hard work and seriousness, Steemit can help me fulfill my dreams. If I keep on posting quality content and saving part of my Steemit earnings in the next 2 years, I will be in school, and I will keep on posting on Steemit like never before. With all this, Steemit can help me fulfill my dreams.


Are you interested in purchasing a dream car by earning on Steemit? But what is it and why?

Yes, I am very interested in purchasing my dream car by earning on Steemit. It would be so nice for me to purchase my dream car by earning on Steemit. However, this will require me to do a lot of work on Steemit, and I am trying my best.

Have you been able to fulfill any dreams on Steemit?
I am currently a newbie and haven't spent more than 3 months on Steemit. However, with the help of Steemit, I was able to travel down to my village without waiting for someone to send me money. With time, I believe Steemit earnings will help me fulfill my dreams.

I am inviting : @woka-happiness, @cephasmbah, and @wasa2020

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice to read your wonderful dream dear fellow. Indeed you are at the right place to fulfill your dreams.

 last year 

Dear @peace-woka. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71