My Town In Five Pics- Dinajpur, Bangladesh

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

My Town In Five Pics

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Hello to all steemians of this community

Hello my friend @artist1111, hope you are having quality times. Today I am here to participate in you contest to represent my town. This is a good initiative to present our twon in worldwide. I have arranged my post including famous places, restaurant, railway station of my town. So without killing yoir time I am going to start,


20221022_163033.jpg

W3W location

Luckily thete is a public university in my town. The name of that University is Hajee Mohammed Danesh Science and Technology University, Dinajpur. I took this architectural photography beacuse this building is a new building which has been inaugurated recently. This building is consists of ten floor. When it is about to introduce my town then this is a must sharing place.


20230108_151244.jpg

W3W location

Secondly, I an going to share a place which is famous for a restaurant name Daruchini. In this picture you can seethis restaurant has open place for there guests. There are a mini swimming po for fishes and everyday a good percent of people visit this place as well as taste the foods.


20230220_113124.jpg

W3W location

This place in my city is known all over the country because it is the only ground where the largest number of people attend to perform Eid prayers every year. The name of this place is "Gor-e-Shahdi Maidan". This place is sacred to Muslims. Many people came from different parts of the country and perform Eid prayers.


20230121_140907.jpg

W3W location

Now I am going to present the most common and crowded place in my town. This is Dinajpur railway station. People travel different places from here. This place is open for all and open for 24 hours. If you want to travel safe and minimum ticket cost then is train journey is perfect for you.


20230226_163240.jpg

W3W location

Finally, I am showing most amazing place of my town. Sunflower garden you may think how this garden makes my town markable. Actually, There are few sunflower garden in our country.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest @naka05 @mofmaria @zhafirah

Thanks everyone for reading my post
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @pea07! I liked your post about your town, it looks like a spiritual and social space. My favorite was the beautiful sunflower garden. I wish you success in the contest!

 last year 

Thanks for your positive response. 😇

Thank you for the invite too. :)

 last year 

Wow your town is beautiful, all the pictures are nice. Best of luck for the contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much

CONGRATULATION...

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08 Team 5: Curation Guidelines & Basics for September
Curated by - @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71