My Town In Five Pics- Dinajpur

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)

My Town in Five Pics


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Hello to all steemians of this community

GridArt_20231119_123116820.jpg

Made with GridArt App

I am going to present my town in Five pictures in this worldwide platform. It is a great initiative to introduce our town as well a our country with the world. Thanks @artist111 for hosting this contest. Hope you will like my town through these photographs . So Let's start,


Picture No.- 01

20221022_162901.jpg

W3W Location

The first picture I will share with you is a picture of my educational institution. I completed my post-graduation from this university. In the picture you can see the university car and a high rise building. It is the largest building in this university. This building was recently constructed and it was inaugurated by the education minister of our country. It was inaugurated in a grand ceremony.


Picture No.- 02

The second picture I present to you is a furniture showroom. The two-storied building houses a reputed brand of furniture on the ground floor and another brand of furniture on the upper floor. "OTOBI" furniture on the ground floor and "HATIM" furniture on the upper floor. Furniture stores in our country are not usually like this. It is an exceptional showroom that is uniquely constructed on the roadside.


Picture No.- 03

20230220_113134.jpg

W3W Location

The place you see in this picture is a very famous place in my city. This place is the largest Eidgah ground in our city and our country where thousands of people offer Eid prayers every year. This is my favorite place, many people visit here every day. In the afternoon, food stalls sit around it and many people congregate.


Picture No.- 04

20231116_163641.jpg

W3W Location

This is a picture of a restaurant in my city. The name of this restaurant is ME Yasar. This restaurant has been built with the traditional way of Bangladesh. The main gate of this restaurant is made of bamboo. Besides, seats are made of wood for sitting. A traditional feeling comes when eating in this restaurant. Also the restaurant is decorated with some plants.


Picture No.- 05

20221017_163156.jpg

W3W Location


Finally, the picture I am sharing with you is Dinajpur Zilla Shilpakala Academy. Here children come every day to learn music, dance, drawing, poetry. I went here once. I went there and was impressed by the place.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest
@katherine012
@beautiful12 and
@paholags

Thanks everyone for reading my post
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Que tomas fotográficas tan hermosas vale... Sabes que admiro mucho los lugares de Bangladesh porque, veo que es una nación muy linda y, lo que he visto en las publicaciones que ustedes realizan y reflejan la belleza que hay, me despierta el interés por conocerlo más.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Your town looks very beautiful.You did very well photography in your post.diarrhea look for contest.My all best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43