My Power Up with today's News.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Power up


25 March 2023
Saturday


Hello everyone!


Ramadan mubarak to all of you. Hope you are fine. today I am here to participate in a #steemgrowth contest with latest news. I appreciate this contest. I was preparing myself to participate in this contest from last day. finally I am here with my presentation, Let's start.

png_20230325_125236_0000.png

Made with Canva

Total SP Before Power Up & After Power Up


In a power of contest it is essential to show the before and after power up screenshots of your wallet. so I took a screenshot of my steem and steem power before power up and again take another screenshot of my total steem and steem power. here I am presenting two screenshots.

iMarkup_20230325_164407.jpg

iMarkup_20230325_164428.jpg


Before power-up
After power-up

In these two screenshots , you can see I had 3038 Steem power in my wallet and after power up 172 steem my steem power become 3210.

Today's latest news in my country


After completing my Iftar and prayer I login to my steemit account and thinking for posting my power up details. I was thinking what to write about today's latest news. Meanwhile one of my friends send a picture of moon on our WhatsApp group. After seeing that picture of moon, I immediately went to my balcony and look at thr moon. It was an amazing view of moon. I took some picture of moon and post a picture on my facebook account.

20230324_195949.jpg20230324_192139.jpg

After 10-15 minutes, I was scrolling my facebook account and saw almost everyone is posting about today's moon. There was a clear dot under the moon. The people of the whole country became very excited to know what the dot-like object under the moon was. This scene was also seen in India, the neighboring country of Bangladesh. Many claim that it is a planet below the moon or the planet Venus. Many claim it to be a star and say they have never seen the moon and star in this.

20230324_195947.jpg

If you are a Muslim, then you can make out by looking at the sky and realize that it looks like an Arabic letter "ba". The people of our country were super excited by seeing Arabic letter in the sky in Ramadan. It is a matter of great joy for all. Actually the dot-like object below the moon was Venus, which we know and see as the evening star in the western sky at dusk. There was so much excitement in the country because the positions of the Moon and Venus had never been seen so clearly before.


I am inviting my friends to participate in this contest
@m-fdo
@shravana and
@jannatmou


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regard

@pea07

Sort:  
 last year 

Due to my mother's illness, I could not see the moon sight yesterday, which I could see in your post. Alhamdulillah for everything. Thank you so much sister for sharing such a beautiful thing.

 last year 

Thanks a lot dear sis.

Your post has been supported by @pandora2010 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

25/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

 last year 

Yes I can understand the happiness of Ramadan and moon is looking very cute btw. You have powered up a large amount of steem in to SP. Thank you for sharing it with us

 last year 

Thank you for stopping on my post.

Loading...

Hola 🙂
Tu post ha sido votado por @colombiaoriginal dentro del marco de Make Noise Project Week 44, que impulsa @alejos7ven.
Sigue con el buen trabajo.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Si no lo has hecho, Te invitamos a votar por @cotina y @bangla.witness como Witness, sino sabes como hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.


We stopped by to tell you that we have come to vote for your publication.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42