You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices]//by @tangwe-rene\\ Burnsteem at 25%

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Great post! Well done.
I truly don’t know how you do it to blog from your phone.
It is something I just cannot do. I can vote & comment and that is ss far as I csn go.
Good luck with the contest 🤞🏻
PS: Thanks for the invite

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ma'am , blogging on my phone is like practice which make it perfect and it also ease me the stress of using the computer

 2 years ago 

Haha! You stress from using a computer, I stress from using a mobile phone.
Just think how boring life would have been if we were all the same 😊

 2 years ago 

Such is life ma'am but the truth is life is just a matter of choice
Even me I wish we were thesame

 2 years ago 

Be careful what you wish my friend! Just now it comes true. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Oh gosh! There will be havoc on Steemit!

 2 years ago 

Hahahahha ma'am are you for real cause for me I don't think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43