"Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

NAMASTE STEEM4BLOGGERS COMMUNITY

  • Friends, all of you are most welcome to this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are fine. And you must be enjoying your life to the fullest. I would like to thank @azmat545 for this beautiful contest today. who organized this competition. I liked the theme of this competition. Today I am very happy to participate in this contest.

Contest- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • We have got a lot to learn in this situation. All my steemian friends have supported me a lot. It has helped me a lot to move forward in every way. But today I got a chance to tell everyone about my favorite steemian through this contest. Today I will tell you about my favorite steemian. So friends, now I am starting my today's competition.
1 . Who is your favorite Steemian? Write about him/her.
IMG_20230219_203519.jpgIMG_20230219_203734.jpg

my favorite steemian

  • My favorite steemian friend on this steemit platform @alfazmalek is. The one who taught me so much about patience. It is because of him that I have achieved the success I have today. @alfazmalek is my husband. Who has told me the way to join #steemit? A lot of information has been given about Steemit. He works in the hospital. And at the same time, it works well on other platforms as well. He introduced me to Steemit when I was engaged to him. Later he was associated with #steemit.

Christmas-separator-06.png

2 . Give the reasons why he/she is your favorite?/her.

IMG-20230219-WA0113.jpg

my favorite steemian

  • @alfazmalek is my favorite steemian. There are many reasons why he is my favorite steemian. He is a very smart and understanding person. I learned about #steemit from him. Whenever I see him, he works very hard. Seeing them, I have learned the skill of moving forward. Earlier, when I did not know anything about #steemit, he used to teach me. After learning from him, I am moving forward with him as well. He is very happy to see this. I learned from him, and today I have understood so much that I teach him.
  • Even today it takes a little more time for me to write a post in #steemit but he writes a post in less time as well. He is also doing very good work but he is busy with hospital work so don't work on #steemit. Can find But he has a lot of knowledge about #steemit and today I have learned a lot from him. Whatever I am today is because of him. He has taught me everything that I did not know. Even if I do not know anything, He has taught me with love every time.
  • Never even got angry with me. That's why it's my favorite station. I have learned everything from him and today I am moving forward, he supports me a lot in this. Although he does not have the time he finds time for me. We work together. Today, I teach what they don't know and they help me with what I don't know. In this way, both of us are moving forward together in a coordinated manner.

Christmas-separator-06.png

3 . What qualities of that Steemian impress you and do you also have those qualities or not?.

IMG_20230219_204022.jpg

my favorite steemian

  • The best thing about @alfazmalek is that he is so intelligent and smart. He learns anything easily. He works very hard to achieve his goal. Unites day and night. He gives importance to his work more than himself. So that he can make a good name in life and go far ahead. Even when he comes from the hospital, without feeling tired at all, he takes his laptop and starts doing his work. All these qualities are in him. From whom I also get a lot of inspiration. Seeing them also gives me courage. He is an honest and truthful person. He never hides anything from me.

Christmas-separator-06.png

4 . What lessons and inspiration do you get from his/her blogs?

IMG_20230219_221513.jpg

screenshot taken by my mobile

  • I am very happy with his work because I ask him to do any work. He gets my work done immediately. He gives all his attention to #steemit. Every day keeps learning something new. The great thing about them is that they never give up. Whatever work he thinks of doing, he keeps on finishing it. He started his work on #steemit in June 2021. While I joined on schedule in December 2021 and I started doing my work. He learned a lot in just 5 or 6 months. But because of his vast knowledge, I learned a lot from him easily and in less time. But I can never forget that whatever I am achieving today from this platform is because of him.
IMG_20230219_221544.jpgIMG_20230219_221529.jpg

screenshot taken by my mobile

  • He writes his post very well and shares them with us. I keep finding mistakes in the posts written by him every day. But he writes posts in such a good manner that I do not see any mistakes in his posts. He has also achieved a lot in his time by working hard. He is also moving forward. I am very happy to see more votes on his post and see him moving forward. I check his account every day and read the posts he writes. Whenever I open my account, I check his block beforehand and also check the notification.
5 .Write a short message to him/her.
  • Dear @alfazmalek First of all many many congratulations to you. A love letter from me to you. I hope you will like this letter of mine. I am very happy that you are a very honest and very sensible person. You work very hard. I just want to say today that first of all thank you very much for whatever you have taught me today. You are working too hard in your mind. Seeing you, I am also getting inspired to work hard. You have helped me a lot. I got a lot of information from you
IMG_20230219_224939.jpgIMG_20230219_224822.jpg

my favorite steemian

  • Seeing this hard work of yours, I feel that you will go far ahead. And even now you are learning a lot which is going to be very useful for you in the future. Keep working hard like this and keep moving forward. I read your post every day, you write excellent posts. I also get to learn a lot from your post. I am appreciating your hard work today. And because of your honesty and patience, you have achieved all this. I wish for you that you keep moving forward like this and learn a lot further and keep moving forward, this is my wish.

Christmas-separator-06.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @msharif @hammad44 @ajay27 @ngoenyi @simonnwigwe @yonaikerurso @patjewell @cryptoloover @poorvik @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

"Contest:- Write About Your Favorite Steemian On Steemit Platform"
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I know him very well. He is also an active member in steemit and often I used to read his blogs. He is very cute and awesome person. You have choosen a very great person to speak about. I must say that having such kinds of person in our lives is really a blessing for us.

Overall you have done a great job and keep steeming plus keep posting.
Hope you will win the contest.

Best regards: @tayyab100

 2 years ago 

Dear @pathanapsana. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI13.2

steemdoctor1.png

thank you so much .

 2 years ago 

I pray that your friendly behavior will be successful. Beautiful post I love spending time with friends. I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66