CONTEST | YOUR FAVORITE FOOD CAPTURED

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
🔸 NAMASTE STEEM4BLOGGERS COMMUNITY 🔸
Assalam -o- Alaikum
  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, all of you are very much welcome to this beautiful contest of mine today. I hope you all are happy in your life. Today I am participating in this beautiful contest. I found the subject very interesting. Today I would like to thank @artist1111 for organizing this contest. I am also very grateful to this community because of which I have got the opportunity to participate in this community today. Now I am starting my today's competition.

our menu.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

WHAT MAKES YOUR CHOSEN DISH SO SPECIAL TO YOU?
  • Everyone likes to eat. Everyone likes to eat delicious food. We eat different types of food every day. But any of this food is such that we like it very much. We love to enjoy that food now and then. As soon as we hear the name of the food which is our favorite, we feel like eating it. By the way, I like many dishes very much. But today I am sharing with you my favorite dish.

IMG-20230727-WA0005.jpg

  • I am sharing such a dish in front of you, in which all my favorite things are. I love cashew masala curry, chana masala, dal fry, and roti. Whenever I go out, I like to eat this dish more. Most of all I like cashew masala. It looks very tasty. I also like to eat cashews very much, so this vegetable is prepared by adding cashews, so I find it very tasty. I like to eat this dish anytime.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT IS THE STORY OF YOUR FOOD CAPTURED PHOTOS ?

IMG-20230727-WA0006.jpg

  • I took this food picture yesterday. My husband and I both went out for dinner yesterday. When I went to the restaurant, my husband asked me to order food, so I ordered my favorite dish. When this dish was placed in front of me, I could not resist myself to eat it. I have been wanting to eat this dish for so many days and finally, I ordered this dish yesterday. When this dish was kept in front of me, first of all, I captured a picture of this beautiful dish with my phone's camera.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

WHAT EMOTIONS DO YOU WISH TO CONVEY?
  • I already love cooking. And whenever I cook my favorite dish, I am very happy. Love is associated with food. When we cook food for someone. So if we cook that food with a lot of love, then the taste of the food increases further. That's why whenever we cook, we should cook it with love so that our food will be more tasty. When our family and our dear ones like our food, they praise our food, then we become very happy.

  • When we go to a restaurant or any hotel to eat food. And when we eat our favorite dish, we become very happy at that time. We like to eat delicious food very much. Eating is very important in our life because no person can live without eating food. And everyone has different preferences. But it cannot happen that no person likes to eat, everyone has their own choice of food.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

CONCLUSION
  • Food is the need of every person. Some eat to live and some live to eat. Food gives our body the power to do every action. It gives the power to fight against diseases. We get many benefits from taking food. So that was my beautiful contest for today and I end it here. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite : @malikusman1 @shabbir86 @janemorane @abuse-watcher @solaymann @chiabertrand

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

CONTEST | YOUR FAVORITE FOOD CAPTURED

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Is good you and your husband ate a delicious meal in the restaurant yesterday. I love delicious meals alot and I hope God keeps on giving us the opportunity to eat delicious meals.

I wish you good luck.

Thank you very much for taking out your valuable time for my contest. Kept supporting and participating in the same way.

 10 months ago 

salam ! your found of cooking its a great hobby . you eat your favorite dish cashew masala curry, chana masala, dal fry, and roti in restaurant along with your husband its amazing . May Allah blass you both

 10 months ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.7
Period28/07/23
Transfer to Vesting1,020.556 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result#Club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71