Contest !! My Favourite Festival Ramadan by @pathanapsana

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
NAMASTE STEEM4BLOGGERS COMMUNITY
  • Greetings from me,
  • All of your friends are most welcome to this beautiful competition of mine today. I hope you all are safe and enjoying your life. I would like to say thank you to this community and @yourloveguru for announcing this contest. Who has beautifully organized this contest? Now let me start writing my contest. Friends, we like all festivals. But some of those festivals are such that they are very important in our life and become favorite festivals. By the way, I like to celebrate all the festivals.

Contest !! My Favourite Festival Ramadan by @pathanapsana.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

What is the name of your favorite festival and where is it celebrated?
  • The name of my favorite festival is Ramzan. Ramadan is a famous and holy festival of the Islam religion. The month of Ramadan is very special for every Muslim. This festival is celebrated in every country. The month of Ramzan is of 29 or 30 days. In Ramzan, everyone engages in worship. Ramadan is a festival of relaxation and peace. Which gives peace to the mind. This festival keeps everyone connected. And gives a chance to live with each other. In the month of Ramadan, a feeling of unity is seen among all the people. There is one month in the twelve months of Muslims, whose name is Ramadan. If it is said now, then Ramadan is called 23 the month of March. But this festival started after seeing the moon.

ramadan-g3658e39a5_1280.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

received_702090774525167.jpeg

Can you describe some of the key traditions and activities associated with this festival?
  • In the month of Ramadan, Muslims keep fast from their heart, and by following some traditions of Ramadan, the month of Ramadan is started. For example, after seeing the moon of Ramzan, every Muslim eats and drinks something in the morning before Azan. The month of Ramadan is of 29 or 30 days. Every Muslim keeps fast for 29 or 30 days. Which is called Rosa. Which is from morning to evening. This fast is ended in the evening, in which every person sits together and eats food. In which different types of Wangi, fruit or one of the best things are made. And then everyone breaks the fast together. It is said that breaking the fast by eating dates is considered to be the Sunnah of our Prophet, so the fast is broken by eating dates first.
IMG_20230211_201517.jpgIMG_20230211_201559.jpg

IMG_20230211_201543.jpg

received_702090774525167.jpeg

What is the significance of this festival in your life and why do you look forward to it every year?
  • This festival is very important in my life. I love this festival very much. Because at this festival we get a lot of relaxation and peace. During this festival, we can worship Allah very well. I wait for this festival every year because I like to celebrate this festival very much. This month is the month of happiness.

book-gcc8cb6a67_1280.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

received_702090774525167.jpeg

Have you ever attended this festival with friends or family? If so, what was that experience like?
  • Yes, I celebrated this festival with my friends. In this month of Ramadan, the 27th day of fasting is considered to be the most special, when this fast happens, everyone is given a feast at home. All the people of the neighborhood and all their friends are invited to the house. When it is time to break the fast, everyone sits together and breaks the fast. And celebrate this enthusiasm happily. Hug each other. I celebrated this festival with my friends. I loved celebrating this festival with my friends. My experience in it has been wonderful.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

What is your favorite memory or moment from this festival and why does it hold a special place in your heart?
  • When this festival starts, since then when we woke up in the morning, we do not sleep after having food. We play some games together. Everyone jokes together. That's why I like this festival very much. In which I get a chance to celebrate with all my friends and family. And it becomes a memorable moment. That's why this festival holds a special place in my life.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

What message would you like to share with others about the importance of festivals and the role they play in our lives?
  • All the festivals in our life are the festivals of happiness that bring happiness in our life. On the day of the festivals, everyone gets together and enjoys the festival, so the festival brings everyone together. I would like to tell everyone that whatever may be the festival, everyone has to maintain unity and celebrate all the festivals together. On the occasion of the festival, we should not offend anyone. That's why we should never say bad about any festival, all the festivals are celebrated by us, they should be celebrated with happiness.

islamic-gdec08f1cf_1280.png

IMAGE SOURCE

received_702090774525167.jpeg

Friends, this was my today's post, now I end my post here. See you again with a new post with new energy Thank you.

text separator with logo.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite,@suboohi @drhira @azmat54 @hammad44 @shiftitamanna @ripon0630 @dove11r @anroja @patjewell @mmmmkkkk311 @poorvik @graceleon @inspiracion @emsonic

Christmas-separator-06.png

Contest !! My Favourite Festival Ramadan by @pathanapsana
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


Thank you so much 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50