Contest!!The YouTuber Of My Heart

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

The YouTuber Of My Heart!

you-tube-2815920_1280.jpgSource

Hello Everyone, I'll be talking about my favourite YouTuber in this contest.

My favourite YouTuber is Bun Bun Dramas. I am a Nigerian tho but I grew up having a thing for Korean dramas. I love virtually everything about them, they're so fun to watch on my screen. Her channel mainly consists of K-dramas. You can check her out on YouTube with @bunbundramas7767.

I observed that she is very selective so she post excellent movies that I can never get tired of. A lot of youtubers just post contents because of what they'll benefit so they never get to impress their viewers. But she's different, she takes her time to give you the best. Everyone is free to comment on the kind of movie you would love to see too.

people-3103774_1280.jpgSource

She turned out to be my favourite because she has everything I need to be make my day perfect. I get sad sometimes and that's where I run to. Her channel gives me a different mood for that day. I love how these Koreans speak and act. They look ugly sometimes too when they speak so it's really cool because I end us laughing. They're so different. And I see myself trying to imitate the way they speak too. It's so fun.

I believe everyone has that one place that gives them this intense joy. Her channel makes me want to love more. I experience heartbreaks in relationship and she's the only one that still makes me believe in love. I strongly believe that I'll find someone who would love and appreciate me like I deserve someday. So, I just see myself keep pushing to better and love myself whilst I wait for who will value me.

Although, I've never had the thought of being a YouTuber,it's not part of my plans at all. But I love seeing people progress in it. Bun Bun Dramas has more than thirty five thousand subscribers and it's actually a great Achievement. She worked so hard for it anyways and that's her reward.

I'm inviting @megareigns and @debbiecrown. Thank you for this opportunity @steemdoctor1.

Sort:  

Nice one dear👍 i so much love your energy!

Such a wonderful model you have chosen for yourself.
Sometimes, we have to balance entertainment with learning so as to have a balance life.
Your role model is pretty doing well.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68