Brothers Love.Humor Story

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

This is a true story that my friend told me about her children

Have a fun

When our son was 2.5 years old and our daughter was 9 months old, we got ready because several friends came to visit. During the play, the water cup fell. I thought ok so I have to wash the floor. I prepared water and a mop, which I gave to my son because he loved to clean the floor, and I went to the bathroom next door to wash my hands. Still in the bathroom, I hear my son's happy voice: "Mom, I washed Zuzanna!". First thought: "What the hell... did I wash Zuzanna?!". I run out of the bathroom and there is my wonderful and only son wiping his sister's back. But he is a good brother and his sister does not wash him with a dirty mop, and why not, she first dipped the mop in water and only then began to wash Zuza. My daughter was delighted and I tried not to smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36