Would you want to study abroad?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

new-york-skyline-new-york-city-city-37646.jpeg
source

Almost all my friends will always tell me that after their secondary school, they will want to go to other country and study. When I went to the university, my course mate said the same thing for their masters program.

Indeed I noticed that everyone really wish to study abroad. I'm not an exception when it comes to that. I have always dream of studying out the country and I wish one day I will have the privilege to do that.

Which country do you want to go to study in, and why?

I will like to go to the United States of America to further my studies if I'm giving the opportunity. I have studied a bit about the country for a while and I noticed that the country has advance machines which can make study and learning more effective.

Hence the main reason why I would like to go to the United States of America for my studies is because I believe I will get the best of the education which I need. Here in Nigeria, we are only taught theoretical things and we don't have access to practical which is not too good for me.

In which field would you study?

I'm an agriculturist by profession but if I have the privilege to go out, I will like to study program and learn more about block chain technology. Since I got to know about cryptocurrency I have always taught of ways to make it part of me and for that reason I will want to go to a place with a more wider knowledge about the topic of my interest.

Would you only study, or would you do a job with study too?

I'm always ready to work since I wasn't born with a silver spoon. I find joy whenever I'm able to pay some of my bills hence if given the opportunity, I will like to work and study at the same time.

If I have a work while studying I can use the money I generate from the work and then buy a few things and also send to my parents and siblings at home. In this way the burden of my parents will reduce as well.

Money requires for study in abroad, so will Steemit help you achieve this goal?

Yes, I believe steemit will help me achieve this goal since what we earn here on steemit is cryptocurrency and this can be converted to money in our local and international currency which can be used anywhere.

The money for traveling and that of tuition fees all can be earned from steemit through good votes from the steemians. I'm sure I can earn this money from steemit.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Dear @olaiyidennis Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51