Contest !! || My dedication to Steem

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which are titled "My Dedication to Steem" which is organized by @khursheedanwar. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

dollar-3973855_1280.jpg
source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @josepha, @drhira, and @bossj23 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

1)Show your dedication to Steem in your own words.

In my own words, I can say that Steem is the best crypto asset I have come in contact with in my entire life. It is the first crypto asset I came across as a person and it has been of great help to me till this very period.

I have always believed in the Steem project and that is why no matter the commitment I have out there, I still come back to the Steemit platform to write and earn this token called Steem.

Since Steem is the only asset I so much believe in, I went as far as purchasing a few of these tokens and had it stocked in my exchanger with the mindset that it would rise and when it did I would sell and make some good profit.

The Steem token has stood the test of time. Despite all the ups and downs news going on in cyberspace the platform still stands tall and the token keeps increasing.

2)Have you any long-term planning for Steem? (Share your plans)

Yes, I have a very long-term plan for Steem and the Steemit platform. My plan for Steem and Steemit as a platform is very simple. I want to start working so that I don't get to withdraw money from the Steemit platform.

Also, I want to always use part of my earnings from my work to buy Steem which I will power up weekly to have a higher Steem Power. I want to build my account and then use the account to support others by voting on their post.

3)Would you love to invest in Steem blockchain in the future if you have the opportunity?

Yes, as I have said earlier in the previous question. If given the opportunity I will invest and become one of the biggest boys on the platform just like the likes of @rme. I want to have a Steem Power that will enable me to have such upvotes on my daily posts.

Also, I will talk to people whom I know are able and capable to also investing in the platform since it is a win-win situation always with those who vote or write on the platform. I would love to guide people to see the potential of the platform.

4)By following which criteria in the future you would curate other's posts as an investor?

As an investor, if I want to curate other people's posts, I will follow very simple criteria. I wi first create a hash tag which those who use it will get some percentage upvote. This way, I don't need to stress going through different communities trying to search for posts

Also, I will check to be sure that the posts are properly reviewed and follow all the Steemit laydown rules before I curate such a post. So that is the simple criteria that I will want to use to curate posts in the platform.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
STEEMIT ha sido de gran provecho a través de la plataforma podemos trazarnos metas y poder cumplir sea a largo plazo o a corto plazo

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

AsslamuAlikum mate hope your doing great After reading your post i got more knowledge about steem and understand how people are thinking about steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01