Contest || Crypto adoption

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Crypto adoption" which was organized by @khursheedanwar. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

image.png
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @drhira, @josepha, and @m-fdo to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

  • What is most widely accepted cryptocurrency according to you?(Write any three)

Based on my understanding and my little knowledge about the cryptocurrency world, the three most accepted cryptocurrency are Bitcoin, Ethereum and Binance Coin BNB.

Bitcoin is the first ever crypto currency in the world and uptil now many people don't know that there are other cryptocurrency apart from it. So many people believe and accept Bitcoin other than any other crypto asset.

Ethereum is the second leading cryptocurrency though not in price but in popularity and market capitalisation. With the coming of Ethereum blockchain the use case of Ethereum has become increasingly high. So that is why it is also one of the most accepted.

Binance Coin BNB is another crypto asset that is popular and this is because of the Binance exchange platform. This coin as you know is used on the Binance exchange for gas fee and also for staking to earn new crypto assets. So this is why this crypto asset is important.

  • What kind of cryptocurrencies are you interested in investing in?

I'm interested in Cryptocurrency such as the Steem token. Having read and also made a little research about the Steem project I have found out that Steem is one of the projects that one needs to invest in.

1000035328.jpg
Source

When investing on Steem, you should do that through the Steemit platform by converting your asset to Steem power and also use it to vote and earn curation reward or delegate it and then get a daily upvote.

You will agree with me that such an investment doesn't have any loss attached to it instead your assets keeps growing everyday you write or vote on other peoples publication. This mechanism is not present in most of the other assets and that is why I strongly recommend Steem investment.

  • Which of following companies you know that has started to accept crypto payments?

1000035334.jpg
Source

Today because of the way cryptocurrency is going may industry and factory as well as organisation has started accepting the cryptocurrency. In where I stay currently, the ShopRite accept crypto as a means of payment and many other mini store also do that as well.

Companies such as Tesla motors also accept cryptocurrency as a means of payment and many more companies which I cannot be able to mention. In general the world is driving towards making crypto a general means of payment of some assets.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55