A visit to space

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

space-station-moon-landing-apollo-15-james-irwin-39896.jpeg
source

It will be the dream of every man to one day see himself/herself in space. We all tend to ask rhetorical questions sometimes on how the space will look like and if given the opportunity, we will want to see it and then tell others about it.

In this contest today, I will be discussing my visit to space. The questions provided in the contest will serve as my guide. Read on and see what I have to say about this journey to space.

Do you want to visit space? Why?

Yes, as I have said in my introduction paragraph in this contest, everyone wants to see what the above looks like hence everyone will want to visit space. If I have the opportunity to visit space, I will gladly do it because I have always been on earth and I continue to imagine what up there will look like.

I want to visit space because I want to see what it looks like and I also wish to have a story to tell others who have not been privileged to go there. Having firsthand knowledge and experience of how the place looks will help me to tell a better story of the place.

On which planet do you want to spend a week if you have an opportunity to do so?

Wow, this is indeed a difficult one because I haven't been to any of the planets and I don't know what is contained in them all. Well, if I'm to choose a planet on which I will have to stay for a week, I will choose Jupiter.

Jupiter is one of my favourite planets because I have been reading about it for a while. I'm aware that it is not very far from the Earth hence I guess there will be many things which are present on Earth in it.

What are the basic things that you must need for visiting the space?

I need foodstuffs and cooking materials as well as good clothes. I don't know if they have free air like we have here on earth but if they don't, I will have to go with lots of oxygen. Since I'm spending just a week, I will go with enough food and water so that I can remain healthy and strong until my return.

I want to invite @obiking @vickyson and @lhorgic.

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37