Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

20230118_162019.jpg
Mercy Johnson Picture gotten from her verified facebook account

INTRODUCTION

Before I follow any celebrity or crush on them I must observe the person very well because some can influence you negatively of which i dont Condon it. This my celebrity crush is someone that has the quality and potential of a good public figure and she is loved by many in my country.

Who is your celebrity crush?

MERCY JOHNSON OKOJIE is my celebrity crush any time any day, she is a mother of four, a nollywood actress, brand influencer of so many products. Whenever i see her in any movie poster i will conclude how interesting the movie will be. Her actions in a movie comes out real and she plays any role given to her perfectly well.

Give the reasons why are you impressed by him/her?

I have been following her on her social media page she does not promote immorality or violence. After getting married she dropped some roles in the movie industry that can create a bad impact to her children. She is a mother who finds time to play with her kids despite her busy schedules

Give details of his/her popularity in the respective field.

She is an actress who plays any role ,but I think the one that makes her more popular is DUMEBI. where she plays the role of an illiterate and a dirty girl.

Write any message for him/her?

Hello, My crush MERCY JOHNSON OKOJIE ,you have been a mentor to so many people and I'm one of them we are looking up to you to keep been a peace maker that you are known for. Is no longer news that you went on a surgery that placed you on a life time medication I pray that God who holds our spare body parts will repair any damaged part of your body and restore your healthy. I wish you a very quick recovery Mylove.

Write about the popular achievement of that celebrity. (Any award, any popular show, any popular style, or anything else.)

2009 – 2011
She was nominated for Best Actress in 2009 Nigeria Entertainment Awards (Herself)
2010 Best of Nollywood Awards Best for Supporting Actress (The Maidens)
Nominated 2010 Ghana Movie Awards for Best Actress -West Collaboration (Shakira)
2011 Nigeria Entertainment Awards for Best Actress (Heart of a Widow)
She was nominated in 2011 Ghana Movie Awards for Best Actress – Africa Collaboration (My Husband’s Funeral)
2012:

Soure

Conclusion

Keep soaring higher my dear crush, if i eventually meets you one day the whole world will know that i have been longing to see you and it will be an unforgettable experience for me .

@alee75 @simonnwigwe @ann28 come and join this challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37