My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers24 days ago

IMG-20240418-WA0030~2.jpg

I'm delighted to stop in this community to share with you about my mother, this woman means a lot to me, where would I have been today if not her sacrifice,the sleepless nights she had just to bring my to this world. The times she could not eat just to make sure I'm okay, is it the drugs and the pains she passed through just to make sure I'm alive today. Guys I give it to my mother she is a rare gem.

Share your comments about your mother

My mother is very intelligent,bold, natural and beautiful, she is so confident , hardworking and God-fearing, people who knows my mother call her Dorcas woman, this is because of her philanthropist lifestyle.

My mother started her life as a young lady at a very tender age, she was very humble helping her mother in their restaurant business. The hustling spirit in her started far back Nineties and until now she has being that hustling woman that I can rely on.

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

ugochi-(3)~2.jpg
My mother and my sister From my sister's gallery

The love I have for my mother is immeasurable, she is my world and life, she is what completes me, she is my backbone, she is my support system, she knows when I'm not okay just by hearing my voice.

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

IMG_20240613_151907_043.jpg
Free package from my mother

Every mother must have expectations from their children, but without been told I have plans for my mother, My mother is one of the reasons I'm working very hard to make ends meet, I have not started fulfilling my plans for my mother rather my mother is still the one giving me, just like everyone in my country are facing foodstuffs problem my mother has made it a point of duty to herself making sure i don't lack the basics such as garri ,fufu, palm oils.

If I'm blessed today financially I would relieve my mother of some stressful work. I would relocate her to the city, open a big shop for her and give her sales girl while she will just supervise the business.

🤶 Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

If your lucky to have your mother alive , count yourself blessed , be proud of her , make her happy, let her feel the joy of motherhood, celebrate her everyday.

Let no one deceive you into hating your mother no matter what, avoid anything that can cause your mother shame, pray for her . These are my little advice to everyone.

I love you mummy, You are my life . May your days be long in good health. This is from me @okere-blessing.

I want my friends to join this challenge @mesola @soulfuldreamer @stef1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Every mother care there children and always support and she see the children become successful in life

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Loading...
 23 days ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

 21 days ago 

What a beautiful tribute to your mother! Your words are filled with love, gratitude, and admiration for her sacrifices and unwavering support. Your mother indeed sounds like a rare gem, and your appreciation for her is heartwarming. May your mother continue to be blessed with good health and happiness, and may your dreams of relieving her of stressful work and making her life easier come true. Your advice to others to cherish and celebrate their mothers is wise and timely. Thank you for sharing this lovely post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50