Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

received_1362907364579496.jpeg
My bestie and I

Greetings my follow steemians,

Making friends is something we should be mindful of . We makes friends not fully because of what we will gain rather it should be for mutual and spiritual growth. I will tell you how my friendship is, before I write further I'm inviting @ripon0630 @harferri @saboochi to join this contest.

What is friendship according to you? Give
details.

Friendship means two or more people who shares mutual respect and relationship together. Friendship does not necessarily mean making friends within age bracket, the fact remains that there is love, respect and understanding between the parties involved. A friend should be someone that will not talk evil against you, a person who can have your back at any time.

How do you enjoy friendship?

20231219_173416.jpg

My friend understands me and she knows her boundaries. We keeps each other secret and help where necessary.

I enjoy our friendship because she is not a liability to her family and to our friendship.

She knows when I'm angry and she must try her best to cheer me up.

I can remember the day she brought enough food to church she told me not to be in a hurry to go that she have something for us. I was happy because it was a lovely moment for us as we shared the food together.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

20240202_191934.jpg

We spend some time together mostly on weekends, we go to church together and we believe in one and only true God. Seeing her around on every service day makes me happy.

When she gave birth i was the first person she called to come, when I went she was very happy to see me and that alone helped her contraction pain as i was there encouraging and cheering her up.

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument.

Life is beautiful when you have true friends, so many people has gine into depression due to loneliness, having a friend that you can run to and rely on in times of trouble is a relief to a wounded soul.

I can only imagine how lonely this life would be without friendship.

There is a family friend who needs blood transfusion, at the hospital none of the family members blood matches his own, could you believe it was his closest friend that donated the blood for him, tell me if its was not friendship what would have been the fate of the man.

My sincere thanks to my friends, you guys are the strongest bond of soul to me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 7 months ago 

Your explanation of friendship was excellent. It's wonderful that your friend is so sincere, keeping your secrets confidential and you supporting her during difficult times, like during the delivery.

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 7 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are well. You shared your friendship with us. I am very grateful to you for that. Friendship is very important in life and having a good friend is very important for everyone. Can share something with him and friendship too after seeing your pictures and this story of yours, I am very happy that you have such a good friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26