My Favourite Emojis, Stickers, and Gifs

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

smiley-g0b544fe8e_1920.jpg
Source

This is a unique topic for the contest and I am glad to participate. I am also delighted to be part of this amazing community.

Which are your favorite Emojis, Stickers, and Gifs and why?



I'm not much of a fan of stickers and gifs, but I'm a huge fan of emojis. Hence, I can only tell my favourite emoji.
I have more than one favorite emoji, so I'm going to talk about them.

One of my favourite emoji is: 😅
The reason is because I have a lot of funny chats and I read a lot of funny things online. As a result, I usually add that emoji in my replies or comments.
It's a laughing emoji with sweat. I think it implies that whatever you're replying to must have been really funny.

Another favorite emoji of mine is: 🌚
It is a dark smiling moon. The look it gives is more of a suspicious one. So whenever I want to give that vibe of suspicion, I use this emoji.

Among the 3 listed items I.e Emojis, Stickers, and Gifs, which do you use the most while chatting and why?



Like I mentioned before, I use emojis the most out of the three. It is easy to access and there are a wide variety of emojis to choose from. There is literally an emoji to pass any kind of message you want.

Also, everyone loves emojis. You can even combine it with text.

smiley-g146c46361_1920.jpg
Source

Do you believe that this item has added beauty to our daily chatting? Give reasons for your answer



Absolutely! I believe that emojis add beauty to my chatting. There are some emotions and feelings that are difficult to express with just text. Emojis help to express them better. They add more meaning and life to chatting.

Sometimes, using just plain text makes the chat boring, hence, the need for emojis. Emojis, as well as stickers and gifs are an escape from the conventional way of chatting.

Which of these three items do SC01 and SC02 use often ? Give a screenshot of it.



I think they both use emojis often.

I've seen SCO1 use only two emojis so far, and they are: 😃🐬
SCO1 uses them when congratulating those who achieve dolphin status.

Screenshot_20230330-115831.jpg

As for SCO2, I've only seen SCO2 use this emoji: 😎

Screenshot_20230330-115854.jpg

Conclusion



Emojis are a fun component of chatting. They add some color to our chats. We all have that one emoji we can't do without because of how much it communicates our mood.

I am inviting @goodybest, @badmus-official and @lhorgic to participate in this contest.

Cc @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @oguzvic

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo... Los emojis le dan ese toque divertido a las conversaciones que desarrollamos en el chat. A mi me encanta utilizarlos porque, siento que ellos son mi rostro de manera virtual jajajaja.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

You are right that the emojis aids our expression. The laughing emoji aids in showing your feelings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41