Contest - My Favorite WWE Star | The Undertaker

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

gdansk-g7f11aa928_1920.jpg
Source

The WWE has been a source of premium entertainment over the years. I am happy to participate in this contest.

Which is your favorite wwe super star and why?



My favorite WWE superstar is the Undertaker. There are several reasons why he is my favorite.

First of all, I love his entrance. He has a very dramatic entrance. His entrance strikes fear and anxiety in his opponents. When he is about to make an entrance, the lights go off, and in the darkness, lighting effects appear. Then a somewhat eerie sound follows.

He walks slowly to the ring. As he stands in front of his opponent, he takes off his customary hat slowly to reveal his scary eyes with only the white part showing. Of course, there is a lighting strike effect as he takes off his hat.

Another thing I like about him is his endurance. It's difficult to beat him. No matter how hard his opponent hits him or any stunt thrown at him, he barely gets knocked out.

I also like his fighting style and stunts. He has several unique stunts that excite his fans and knock out his opponents.
The undertaker is a serial winner and I admire him for that.

pexels-wendy-wei-1494666.jpg
Source

What is the big victory of your wwe superstar?



The undertaker has had a lot of victories in his career, so I must admit, it is a difficult task to pick one. In my opinion, his biggest victory was against Brock Lesnar. Brock Lesnar had, in a previous fight, ended the undertaker's winning streak of 20 fights without a loss. Brock Lesnar is known as the beast. He demolished anyone who came his way.

In the second match between these two, the undertaker beat Brock Lesnar by submission. Of course, it was a really tough match, as is always the case between both of them. But eventually, the undertaker had to lock Brock Lesnar in a tight grip with his legs until Brock passed out.

Do you like the entertainment of this network. What you think about this network?



As a kid, I used to love the entertainment of the WWE. It was fun. A lot of kids like me were in awe of the superstars. I always looked forward to the matches. There was so much drama. The rivalry, the betrayals, the collaborations– they were all captivating.

pexels-patrick-case-3446915.jpg
Source

Now, I think most of that is gone from the network. There isn't so much passion and entertainment, in my opinion. As good as the current WWE superstars are, they are still not as engaging and fierce as the superstars years ago.

Conclusion



The undertaker is regarded as one of the greatest superstars in WWE history. He deserves to be in the hall of Fame. He was an idol to a lot of kids back then.

The WWE gave me good memories and I'll cherish them.

I am inviting @goodybest, @lhorgic and @radleking to participate in this contest.

Special thanks to @faran-nabeel for this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 last year 

What a nice entry I wish you best of luck in the contest
And thanks for the invite

 last year 

Thank you friend

 last year 

Greetings brother
I also watch undertaker WrestleMania. He is such a real super star. His style of entering in the ring is really like a fire 🔥.
Best of luck for the contest ☺️

 last year 

The undertaker is indeed one of the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63