My Father Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

pexels-photo-4586688.jpeg
Source

It's a another beautiful day to engage in the wonderful contest organized by @memamun about my father is my life. So join me as I tell about my father.

Share your comments about your father

It's unfortunate that I lost my father at a tender age. Like we say " good people does not last long"

My father was one of the best Dad in the world. I remember when I was a child that my father use to take care of us. There is no year that passes by that my father does not bought a new dress for me and my siblings especially during December period.

Since I know my father he is a kind of man who does not run from his duties like I use to see other men does.

How much do you love your father? Share the feeling.

Although I love my mum more than my dad maybe because he died early so I miss the opportunity of being with him to grow.

but my dad is the best. With the little time I be with him before he died and as a child by then I can remember that My dad is a kind of man that fear God and a caring type.

People love him because of his caring and out of his kindness. He was a loving father I must confess.

Does your father have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

Every good father expect good from his child. Those days when he was alive every end of a term when we come back home the first thing my dad ask you in the evening immediately he comes back from work is your result.

To know how serious you have been in the school. After that, he will give us words of encouragement by telling us to study hard so we can make it in life. The next thing he does is to buy gift for the most serious person. I mean the person that pass most.

So with this kind of act, he expected us to become serious in every thing we do be it academically or business and the effort you put on what you are doing, is the same result you will get.

Regarding others' father's, give your advice to everyone.

pexels-photo-8576086.jpeg
Source

My advice goes mostly to men who are fathers and about to become one.

Don't think that it's a woman who suppose to take care of children alone. That your duty is to get a woman pregnant and prodived to your family.

At the end you expect your child to love you most. Try and be spending time with your children give them words of encouragement and always make sure you share every little thing you have with your family. Thank you.

Cc.
@richy20
@saintkelvin17
@eveetim

Sort:  

First I am so sorry for your lost, accept my condolences. But even with that you still live with the legacy your father left , that is quite interesting, he was really a great man.

Yes. I wish he is still alive. But in every thing I give God the glory.

I am so sorry

Thanks dear it's now thing of past.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74