Your special Steemian guest this Eid

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

pexels-photo-3163677.jpeg
source

Hello steemians, it is a pleasure once again to participate in this contest which I was invited by a friend @wasa2020. The contest talks about my special steemian guest this Eid.

If I have to opportunity to select a guest from steemit this Eid, I will gladly select those who are close to me and I won't select just one person but many because it is best to eat together in a larger crowd during this season.

Who will be your special guest from Steemit and why?

My special guest for steemit will be SC01 and SC02. Hahaha hah, I know most of you will be surprised why I have selected the two most popular names as far as the Steemit platform is concerned.

Now the reason why I have chosen these two people is that I will like to know more about the steemit platform and the only persons who can explain this better are the steemit team via SC01 and SC02.

Every question I have about the steemit platform, I guess I will get the answers to them once the team is through SC01 and SC02 honors my innovation. So this is the reason why I will love to invite them to my house during this Eid.

Which special Eid dish will you present to him/her?

Well-garnished rice and lots of meat on it are what I will be presenting to my guest. I guess my guest will be so delighted to have such wonderful packaged food and also will enjoy eating it.

pexels-photo-5266120.jpeg
source

From the image above, you can see the beautiful food I will be presenting to my special guest on that faithful day. You too are welcome to come and join us for the celebration.

Will you go for an outing or will you prefer to spend the Eid day at home? Explain your answer.

No, I will not go out. I will be at home because I will have everything in my house and I will stock my fridge with drinks. I will make sure I have everything that they will need in the house and for that reason I will not go out for that celebration.

I will want them to join my family in the celebration and that is the reason I wouldn't want them to go out of my house. I will want the whole celebration to be done right in my house.

Will you give him/her an Eid gift? If so, what gift will you give and why?

Yes, it is a normal custom to give gifts to special visitors so I will also provide gifts to SC01 and SC02. I will love to give them a gift that they will always remember.

pexels-photo.jpg
source

I have been thinking of a special gift that will not be forgotten by them and I have come up with a shoe as a gift to them. So the shoes above are the shoes I will be presenting to them.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @obiking

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65