Contest Alert! Transport, I Prefer

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Transport, I Prefer
Good morning, friends. I hope you are all in good health. Welcome to my blog. I thank God for the strength to be able to write this content.


Which means of transport do you prefer, like a bike, car, bus, train, or any other? Why?

image.png
Pixabay

Transportation is the movement of people, animals, or things from one place to another. The mode of transport could be by aircraft, bus, car, or anyone else, depending on the one that is most convenient for the person.

As for me, I prefer a bike when I am going to a place where buses or cars cannot convey me easily. I also use a bike when I need to get something urgently. But when I am going a long distance, I prefer to make use of the bus because it is safer and more flexible to use.


Tell us about the benefits of adopting the public transport system.

The benefits of using a bike as a mode of transportation are listed below.

Beating traffic
Riding a bike or using a bike as a means of transportation always saves me a lot of time; it is much quicker than other means of transportation.

Cheaper to maintain
It is easier and cheaper to maintain a bike than other means of transportation, and it will surely save a lot of money.

Economical
The bike is more economical because it doesn't consume a lot of fuel, which also helps to save some money.

Is there any mass transportation system in your country? Tell us about it.

image.png
Pixabay

Mass transportation is the movement of many people and goods from one place to another. Every country has a mass transportation system.

In my country, Nigeria, our mass transportation system is a bus. Buses are commonly used to transport many goods and people from one place to another. Some problems have plagued the country's mass transit system, like the absence of a maintenance culture and inadequate transportation facilities.


Which means of transport has more accidents? Give your opinion.

image.png
Pixabay

There is no means of transportation that is 100 percent safe, but some are less risky than others.

I think the bike is more susceptible to accidents than other means of transportation because it is not well-balanced on its own; it can fall at any moment, and when riding on the bike, you are exposed to rain, sunlight, the wind, and many other dangerous things. The bike has more accidents than other means of transportation.

cc:-
@steemdoctor1

I am inviting: @simonnwigwe, @josepha and @cephasmbah

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Bike is also useful in place of small road which is impossible for car to pass but it also dangerous when it comes to accident that is why I'm afraid of it.
My regards
@morgan76

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69