The diarygame| Visit to the Market with friends

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamulaikum

Hey there! Welcome to my blog. Hope you're doing great! Today this post is about the diary game that how I spend my day. So grab a cup of tea, take a seat and enjoy my blog.

The.png

Ready To go for University

Every morning, I wake up early and prepare myself for new day of learning at my university. After getting dressed and having breakfast perfectly, I take my way to the bus stop, where I wait for my ride to arrive but here is very rush today and after some time I take seat in bus. I always check the time to make sure I'm not late and keep an eye out for the bus approaching in the distance. As I wait, I often take a moment to reflect on the day following, mentally preparing myself for the classes presentatios, and assignments on my topic that await me. Finally, when the bus arrives, I hop on board and settled my on a seat, get ready for the journey towards my university. The ride can be difficult and sometimes crowded, but it's worth it to pursue my education and work towards my goals and I can take any hardship to fulfill my goals.
DSC_0319.JPG

After reaching at my university I have no enough time to say hey to my friends because the lecture just started and I don't want to miss my lecture so instantly go for my class and take my lecture. This was the lecture of mathematics and I am weak in this subject so I always take this lecture every possible way. So this was really a boring topic but its a minor subject and it have to prepare for taking good marks and GPA in the whole class.

DSC_0322.JPG

After taking lectures my friends feel hunger and they are hostlised so they don't take breakfast own their own so they offer me to go themselves and take breakfast also. I agree after some discussion and went to the hotel which was very good for serving and the taste of these food was also really good. So as you see in this picture we ordered some "Nans", "Salam of Channy*" and " Salad ".

DSC_0326.JPG

After taking breakfast again 😂 we cane to know that our English's professor was on the leave for urgent work so there was no reason remains to go back to university so we decided to go outside for making fun with friends. When we reach at the bazaar we decided to go for a railway station which was the inside place in this city and it is constructed very best way and like a historical building and there was a lot of people waiting eagerly for Train 🚆 to travel.

DSC_0333.JPG

I had never seen a railway station before because there was no play station around our village. So I was very fond of visiting the railway station and my friends used to travel from the railway station by train. So they had a portion of these things and they told me that we will show them to you and send them to your reaction. In this picture you can see that the building of the railway station is very impressive and it also surrounds a very impressive area and it is crowded with people at that time.

DSC_0359.JPG

After visiting the railway station and enjoying a lot then we thought to make visit to the pets shop which was really near to our university and we were still this show when we are coming back to my friend is hostel. In this shop there was a lot of animals and many different kinds which I never seen before. My friends are also watching this animals first time in the life and there also very confused and astonished to watch these animals and I like this animal very much but the demand of this shopkeeper is very high in price and I have not much money to buy it so I skip this and went away.

DSC_0331.JPG

DSC_0332.JPG

After one drink a lot of time with friends I want to take rest for a while in the hostel of my friends so we take around two hours for a rest. After taking rest I plan to went out market for some buying things like the shoes and a bracelet for me but there is allowed getting late to reviewing and going for a market. So without wasting our precious time will start travelling towards the market and in only 30 min

DSC_0345.JPG

After spending a lot of time in this market and watchman amazing things around everywhere we want to go back to our hostel and make some fun there.
At the front table where we wanted a lot of time we see these small shoes for the babies which were decorated by the velvet cloth it seems very beautiful and very comfortable for a little children to wear and walk easily.
DSC_0342.JPG

DSC_0341.JPG

Numanfarooq.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Hi @numanfarooq7677,

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
  • Reviews:

Apki diarygame bht zyada achi thi, mene ek ek pehra enjoy kia. Me apsy mazeed achy kam ki tuaqo rakhta hun, kamyabi!

malikusman1.png

 last year 

G apki Mohabbat ka bohat bohat shukriya bhai. insha'Allah 🥰 ainda sybid dy bhe achi posts share kro ga me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61