The Diary game how I spend my day by @numanfarooq7677steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalamulaikum

Hello all my friends in this beautiful community. Have a very good day to all of you my friends 😘. Welcome to my diary game. Today am share the way how I spend my day with all my friends. So enjoy the blog.

Brown & Beige Aesthetic Friendship Photo Collage.png

Morning

I got up early in morning and as we know that its getting Ramadan and the Fasts are duty submitted by Allah Almighty and I aimed 5 years ago to make sure to follow the instructions and do fasts complete in Ramadan for the sake of Allah Almighty. So in the morning at 3:40 the time for SEHRI when I wake up. My mom was in the kitchen who was shouting at me to wake up 😁.
In no time I get up and after washed my face and do WAZO I start Eating for make sure my Fast. Everything seems not real in the morning when you waked up very Fastly. Do now I want to introduce RAMADAN the month of peace and joy in my own words. I know its very late to tell you about it but lets go.

Ramadan

Ramadan Mubarak is a expression that's generally used by Muslims during the holy month of Ramadan. This expression translates to" Blessed Ramadan" and is used as a greeting to wish fellow Muslims well during the month of fasting. Ramadan is the ninth month of the Islamic lunar timetable, and during this month, Muslims observe a period of fasting from dawn until evening.

DSC_0211.JPG

Fasting is one of the five pillars of Islam and is an act of deification that's seen as a way to purify the soul, increase one's Mosques, and develop empathy for those who are less fortunate. For Muslims, Ramadan is a time of increased devotion, prayer, and reflection on one's faith. Saying" Ramadan Mubarak" is a way for Muslims to express their excitement and expectation for the holy month and to partake their wishes for a blessed and satisfying Ramadan with their fellow religionists.

Some Groceries

After avatari and getting some rest at my bed then my mom say to go to the market and take some groceries for our purpose of uses in our home. So in no time I went to the market and observe they thinks which my mom told me to bring these things. First of all I have to buy some beauty related products.

As I tell you that a we need some beauty related product so I decided to take the face wash for my daily use and it's cost is about 250 PKR in this shop.

DSC_0210~2.JPG

When I see for hindi shop IC many gadgets and some other things which I take photo of them and I take a mask for the purpose of fun with my family members and some of friends.

DSC_0209.JPG

DSC_0207.JPG

DSC_0208.JPG

Snapchat-291222751~2.jpg

In this shop I buyed some of these things. These are the things of China which are very suitable in price and quality to use in the formel condition. If I talk about the price of these things so that total price is equal to the 1080 in Rupees. And almost 5 Dollars.
I like The mask most in my shopping because this is very cheap man easy to wear and also very awful for doing some fun. So thats why I buyed to make a fear in my friends and some of children for joking purposes.

DSC_0198.JPG

After a while I have to go through the market of shoes and I saw many shoes in a shop is so I stop to watch out these pairs for the shopping of Eid. ICD players of some shoes closely and then I have to fix the rate of these shows but the price of shop's is price is very high than my expectation. So I have to sleep this pair of shoes because this is very expensive then my expectations.

Prayer Time

After that the time for Esha Prayer starts and My mother sent me to go for mosque. So I joined the Esha Namaz with my friends.

DSC_0196.JPG

And after the prayer I have to go to my home and there is no more time to do any other work so I have to sleep.

Thanks for reading this article 🙂. Stay blessed and stay happy 😁.I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @nabeelsaqib, and @azharnazeer.

Numanfarooq.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @numanfarooq7677 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content
  • Please increase your voting csi by supporting other users through vote and comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66