Tech-Diary | club5050 |14_02_2023

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

What did I saw on youtube

Hi guys how are you hope you are all good and spend full of healthy life life is full of colour and joy season had changed winter changed into spring

IMG_20230214_221647.png

What did in the morning

Today I had share some intresting thing that I can experinced very deeply
I started
the day with the name of allah when I started the day first of all I offer prayer in my room which is so beautifull

Break Fast

after this I came in the kitchen to made the breakfast for my family members so quickly then I went to park for some walk in foot there was cool wind was blowing the birds was chirping there was a beautiful weather around us after walk I sit in the bench of the park which I felt very relexed
IMG_20230214_230641.png

so I came back home and woke up the children they had breakfast and wore the uniform with the help of me and I droped the school both of them droped the children when I came back home I changed the cloth and I had the breakfast with my husband whose name khursheed anwar near about my cell phone waiting for me when I unlock the mibile I saw a very movie which is so horror I got free within a moments I sit in the bed and saw the movie I am so excited in the began of the story it looks so adventrous A happy family lived in the countryside

IMG_20230214_230324.png

nobody lived near them they spend their with the happines suddenly the movie became a twist and a gaint appeared in the movie he had the body of man he is so big and so fat and his and head and feet of the bull and he loved to ate hummans
IMG_20230214_223453.png

In the movie the hero whose named is tang went to office and his son
Went to school and his mother was alone in the house she was busy in routine work suddenly she had feel jerk in this moment the house had completly shake to influnce with the jerk the lady had complete frightend this time the gaint had disappearedand the lady became normal

in this evening when tang entered the house when he saw her wife he had totally confused his wife told everything which also had gone he looked became totally calm down and tried to console her gradually she got relifed
After meanwhile they slept in night the gaint appear again this time his voice are so horrible and when he walked the earth totaly shaked looked like a earth quakein this time the tang came outside and killed the gaint to the gun with fully his bravery thank GOD the tang totally saved At this moment the lady was fully disterbed when she saw the tang was totaly safe she cried loudly and kissed his husband and huged tightly and they felt happines and joys again in their lives

The movie was over and steemains hope so that you are fully enjoyed the movie which is so horrible and adventrous and I loved this and you need to take care of your members and friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @noorji. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI???

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35