The Diary game | My university day | Stall's| 22-02-2024

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!

Hope all my friends are doing well but I am going to start a new diary game with you guys which is the first diary game after my first achievement my achievement one was long time ago. Later verified but I am not sad but happy that my achievement has been verified.

20240222_225458_0000.png

I mentioned in my achievement one that I teach in the University of Okara, I am a physics teacher and I give lectures etc. so you guys can see this is the main gate of the University of Okara from where After entering, we go to our class or office.

IMG-20240222-WA0074.jpg

Immediately after reaching the university I went inside my office because it was very cold and now I like to do my work. I deliver my lecture.

The only advantage of this university is that it is on the main road and we reach here soon. It is about 15 minutes from my hostel.

IMG-20240222-WA0082.jpg

When I came out of my office to give a lecture, I saw that there were some business stalls etc. inside this university. Going out, I decided to take some pictures of myself here and after taking some pictures, I thought of eating some food from here.

IMG-20240222-WA0079.jpg

You guys can see all the scenes behind me. It looks like such a big stall that everyone likes to eat everything here.

Where many types of stalls etc. are set up, meaning that fruit chaat etc. have a separate star, tea etc. have a separate star and there are many things whose styles are available here, so we can buy some from here. We buy things and eat but here we are teachers and the status of a teacher is very high and for him food and drink are almost free.

IMG-20240222-WA0077.jpg

You can see this behind me, this is a tea stall and I will buy tea from here. The students here are also very respectful because every person who gives respect today gets it back, so leave here now. Take tea etc. and test it and tell people how it is.

IMG-20240222-WA0075.jpg

I have to taste this tea after tasting it I felt very good because this green tea was very well made and delicious and for me it was completely free I enjoyed it very much and had a good tea and a lot of tea. I enjoyed it because it was very cold and you know that tea has its own taste.

After enjoying all these things I left for my home and when I came out the scene was very cute and this is a picture you can see after my teaching and visiting the stalls etc. I am going to leave for my home later and this diary game I hope everyone will like as this is the first diary game after my achievement one which I am going to share in my community steem for bloggers.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45