The Diary Game || 13 August 2024 || Overall A Nice Story Of The Day.

in Steem4Bloggerslast month (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Dear friends ,I am @nirob1613 from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Today I am going to share a diary game blog with you. Hope everyone will be there and support in the end.

I woke up in the morning and went to my little garden to brush my teeth. I had my nephew with me. A month ago I planted a wood rose flower plant. Basically I came here to see this tree. The tree has grown a lot. I introduced the flower plant for a while. My nephew told me that the uncle tree looks very beautiful but the flowers look very beautiful even if it is big. We both stayed in the garden for a while and then came to the room. Then I brushed my teeth and had breakfast.

1000015631.jpg

1000015138.png

I had breakfast and rested for a while. Then it was noon and I prepared for bath. I wanted to take a bath outside today, so I turned on the motor pump and took a bath outside. The water was very cold. Anyway after shower I came to the room and sat at the table for lunch. Cooked Biryani today which was very tasty. After lunch I was lying on the bed. I was lying till afternoon and was talking on the phone.

1000015639.jpg

1000015138.png

In the afternoon the nephew came and said uncle I will eat something. take me to the store Then I took her to the store. We bought many things. I also shared my nephew's food.😁

QuantityPriceProducts
Two packet (Mixed savoury snack)20BDT (0.17USD)1000015680.jpg
One packet (Chips)10BDT (0.086USD)1000015678.jpg

1000015138.png

After a while, the elder aunt called me and asked me to get some from the Spondias mombin tree. This time the Spondias mombin tree caught a lot of Spondias mombin. I love Spondias mombin curry. Aunty brought two logs so that we could go along with my younger cousins. As the branches of the Spondias mombin tree are soft, I got all the Spondias mombin from below. I got almost all the Spondias mombin off the tree. Almost a basket was made. Some of them will be eaten by themselves and the rest will be sent to the market for sale.

1000015664.jpg

1000015668.jpg

1000015138.png

Then I went to my room and after a while evening came. I was mischievous with my nephew for a while. After dinner I went to bed. I watched some dramas on YouTube.

1000015760.jpg

At one point I got very sleepy and fell asleep. That's how I end today's dairy game.

1000015138.png

For Work I Use


DeviceRedmi 13c
Photographer@nirob1613
CategoryDiary Game
Thanks everyone for reading my dairy game. Everyone will be healthy and well.

Best Regards

@nirob1613

1000015480.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

It's great to see you sharing your day-to-day moments with us through your diary game. Everything has been presented to us very well. thanks brother.

 last month 

Thank you very much brother for your valuable words and for being by my side.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86