||Contest||What are the benefits of learning the English language?

in Steem4Bloggers10 days ago (edited)
What are the benefits of learning the English language?

Dear Steem4Bloggers community friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am fine by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. Good luck to all.

Today, I am going to participate in the contest organized by @memamun Bhai in Steem4Bloggers community. The name of Contest is What are the benefits of learning the English language? Thank you @memamun Bhai for organizing such a beautiful contest.


Do you think learning English is important and why?

1000015880.jpg
Source here

Learning English is important because it serves as a global language. English language facilitates communication across different cultures and countries. In this case, the importance of English language is immense. It opens many doors including academic research, business opportunities and media. Proficiency in English can enhance career prospects, enable international travel and build international relationships. After all, English language is important in all aspects of life.

1000015138.png

If you have learned English, why did you learn it? And if you have not learned, then do you want to learn in the future? Why?

I learned English because it is an international language and a very important medium for global communication. Knowing English allows me to communicate easily with people from different countries and gain information and knowledge better. If you want to learn English, it can be helpful in providing you with opportunities and connections around the world. I would suggest everyone to learn English language very efficiently and perfectly.

1000015881.webp
Source here

English is not just a language but it is useful in every aspect of life. No matter what language you speak, learning English is essential.

1000015138.png

What steps will you take to master the English language? tell us

I will take the following steps to become proficient in English language.

Watch movies in English:- Watching series on Netflix may not improve my debating skills or formality, but it will help me understand the English language better, get used to English conversation, conversational forms and get a feel for the language. Also, I will try to choose words that will resonate with me very well. Being exposed to a language for a film can help me actually start thinking in English.

1000015883.webp
Source here

Immerse myself in English language news:- I will try to sample a wide range of English language newspapers, including broadsheets as well as magazines. As well as helping to keep up to date with current affairs, these news sources will also expand my vocabulary.

Start a vocabulary book of useful words:- In a notebook or on my computer, I'll start making a list of useful words and phrases Every time I hear or see a word I'm not familiar with, note it down. Focus not only on words but also search for synonyms and phrases.

Practice, Practice and Practice:- We know that practice makes perfect so academic phrases are just so-so and won't read directly into my brain. Even if my English is already pretty good, don't be complacent. I need to practice for this. I will try to use it as much as possible even if it is one word a day and I will try to practice it constantly. As a result, I will become a master in English language.

1000015138.png

Are you looking for a partner to practice English or feel comfortable learning on your own? Which one seems beneficial to you?

1000015882.jpg
Source here

Although English may seem very difficult to other speakers, learning the English language is essential for all of us. Since English is a language, learning with a partner is easier for us to master than learning by ourselves. I am not interested in teaching English by myself. If there is a partner, our interest in learning English increases manifold and it is very beneficial for both of us.

Finally, there is no question of disagreeing about the importance or benefits of learning English language.

1000015138.png

I invite @shantoislam, @najmulislam10, and @mueeinislam to share their thought about this amazing contest.

Best Regards

@nirob1613
1000015590.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello your post some excellent awareness into the importanse of learning English. Your focus on how English opens doors to globally to comunication career oportunities & personal growth is trully sppot on. The steps you are outllined to like watching English movies are practical and efective for masstering the language.

Best of luck..

 10 days ago 

I tried to highlight the importance of learning English language constructively. I also tried to show how I mastered the English language. Thank you for your valuable comments.😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 days ago 

Thank you for upvoting me.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65