"Your favourite crypto exchange"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago


20230824_065623.jpg

Source edited I pixel Lab



Hello bloggers!! 👋
It's been a while hope we are all doing well by God's grace and hope blogging has been smooth as well. I want to take this time to first of all appreciate all the admins for keeping the community very active with amazing contests. Thank you for the opportunity given to us bloggers to write captivating, engaging and Creative contents that one can learn from. So today I'm writing about my favorite crypto exchange. This contest was organized and published here by no other person than @malikusman1.


Introduction.

Ever since before I joined steemit in 2021 I have been familiar with a few crypto currency exchange platforms such as Binance, kucoin, coinbase ,okex ,poliniex just to name a few. All of these platform perform about the same tasks and functions they may just have very light differences in it's operationalization.

A crypto currency exchange can be defined as any platform that allows the transfering, receiving and exchange of crypto currency token or coins. These platforms can also be used as a means of trading crypto currency. This trading means that traders buy coins when the prices are low (bearing market) and resell when the market prices are higher (bullish market).

What is your favorite crypto exchange and why?

Screenshot_20230824-063114.png
Screenshot of my Binance account.

My favorite crypto currency exchange is Binance. Actually this was the first ever crypto currency exchange that i started using and since then I have been able to learn and navigate through the platform very well. i have mastered how to trade and also how to perform sending and receiving of tokens and swapping transections.

How long have you been using it?

I started using Binance in 2020. So that is 3 years now as to the time of writing this post. It has been an amazing journey so far learning new things from the platform everyday because it offers amazing and outstanding features.

Which one thing makes this exchange different from other exchanges?

Screenshot_20230824-063648.png
Screenshot of Binance services

Okay thank you fir this particular question. I know many people will like to know what makes Binance one of the best crypto currency exchanges or why I decided to choose using it. ok let me tell you.

  • Binance doesn't allow scam tokens or projects on it's platform. As soon as a project is discovered to be false, It is immediately taken dow with prior notice.
  • I find it easy to trade on Binance than other platforms that I have tried.
  • its very easy to navigate on Binance and they update their application frequently for better experience.
  • Binance has permitted swapping of coins, from one to another without any network fee. thats a great advantage. It is usually very easy and swift to convert coins from one to another.
What exchange do you use to transfer Steem?

I use the steem in case i want to transfer steem. I hardly transfer steem because I power up all my earnings but in case I'm to transfer steem i will use my Binance account.

For example recently i transferred my trx tokens from my steemit wallet to Binance and converted it to steem and then transferred it Back to steem Wallet and powered up everything. That was stress free and very easy to do.

Thank you for reading🥂.

I invite @wintia23 @majerius @bongk @wirngo


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Binance is sweet and easy to use, for it's the best, both beginners and professionals of crypto trading can use it.

But, I will like to know how you manage to transfer steem from binance back to steem wallet.
Thanks.

 10 months ago 

OK bro I will make a practical post about that subsequently, please stay tuned.😊

 10 months ago 

How about I get your WhatsApp number, then chat you up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31