Contest!! Is Steemit a learning place?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230515_061039.jpg
Made by me using PixelLab

Hello greetings to you all steemians. I hope this meets you well. Okay so today I will be taking part in a very interesting contest with the title question; is steemit a learning platform?. So in the paragraphs below I will be sharing with you in my own opinion what I think about the steemit platform. But before I do that I want to thank all the admins and organizer @malikusman1 of this contest for organizing this contest so that we can share our own ideas about what we think about steemit.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

So I will like to use the guiding questions that was given by the organizer for this contest so that it guids my answers.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

What are your main reasons to work on Steemit? Just earning or anything else?

Okay my main reasons for working on steemit is to earn while learning. Since steemit is a crypto platform where we get paid in crypto currency such as steem and trx i think that has been one of my motivations for working in steemit. And also one other reason is also to get new ideas about what other people not only in my country but everywhere in the world think about different topics. Connecting with new friends and being more creative in thinking and writing. I believe those are some points that have made me to work on steemit.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

Do you think Steemit helps you learn new things?

Okay my answer to this question will be a yes. Yes I think steemit helps me learn new things. In steemit we have people of different countries and cultures and so it has helped me to learn about the lifestyle of different people across the world. It has helped me to know some meals and dishes of people in the world. I couldn't have ever known that without steemit platform.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

Which kinds of things do you learn from here?

And so steemit has helped me to learn a good number of things about science, technology, arts and many others. Generally I must say steemit is one of the greatest platforms to learn in. I have learnt how to cook different meals because there a lot of tutorials on cooking here, I have learnt about crypto currency, I have learnt about science and technology, I have learnt about global warming and climate change.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

Which user's posts are most informative for you, and why?

Okay to answer this question i will say the person who's posts have been most informative to me is @disconnect. This is Because I don't need to stress again to look for contests to participate in. Every day I just need to check his blog for new post and updates then I can see all the active contests. i want to really say a big shout out and thank you to @disconnect for helping us steemians take part in contests without stress. Even this contest, I got to know about it from @disconnect post.

Thank you everyone for reading through

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgBvCCGd4vkU6xXBD4mmSSiafY7vUz6fz5iGZgQjgW8QjFVM9FyYDcb2vnyuj9c84BGRpVadc8hw72y8o...FAJjEdLFM9ECJWYs4sGBJ3zuttYZDEisT2D7SYX76AYjTSg2oR3C3E4yVKzaL2PmkJmjvEpJGRHEK8BKHExaPncnHshj9etQrRtHUofPMHR638pU1pnGVKUZSe.png

I will like to invite @majerius @bongk @wintia23 @joshepa to also take part In this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thank you so much for reading my post. Thanks for the encouraging words, It means a lot to me❤️🙏😊

 last year 

Dear @newtonb. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for this review @steemdoctor1

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 16/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

This is also good motivation why we joined steemit. Our hard works will paid off with the rewards we got from the big curators. Aside of that, we can also learn different things about writing more article methods.

 last year 

Yes most definitely! Thank you so much for reading and thank you so much for your input.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66