Do You Want to Become Popular?

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Popularity is a choice. If I want it, I make it happen. If I don't want it, I loose it off


Greetings to my fellow Steemians, I'm @nessuccy5 and I'm glad to generally express myself on this topic, noting that popularity is an embargo derived in Hardwork and smartness. I want to extensively saluts the curator of this amazing contest @hive-109435.

I believe that my writing on this thesis-like contest would be favourably enjoyed by everyone and full supports irrespective of my newness in the platform would also be given.



following the contest hints:

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzk1GKthKa5RRpnB2V9fLam5MzqXQa3BgJXiXZSAWJ5ayvNxakd854mnG6S7wTLG8FMfejhkZfyprcNAB8.png
Image from Contest

Do you want to become popular or not? Justify your answers.

Like I said earlier, popularity is a choice. If I want it, I make it happen. If I don't want it, I loose it off. If truly that can be our kind utterance, then we won't find people that are willing to sacrifice themselves. We've read and learnt genetically of people irrespective of their genders offering thier fellow humans as dedicate for ritual inorder to become popular.

Anyway, that's not the kind of popularity I desire. I'm actually looking for a space where my breakthrough could speak; I'm actually looking for a space where my name could be spread as wide as the world is, without any negative absorbant.

Yes, sincerely speaking, bad people will see you as devil to their uplifts. Don't forget that the uplifts you get is what they've been searching for.

What do you think, the way of becoming popular matters or not?

I'm not against the folks seeking or searching for fame. Like I said, it's a matter of choice. If I'm determined to become as one, there are certain things I should do to get my feet into that space.

From my view, the way of becoming popular matters, most especially when you are a Christian. Becoming popular under such influence when there are hot cake within, you have to be spiritually inclined inorder to overcome them. With your physical and bare hands, such accomplishment may not might likely not be possible.

Let's take for instance, I'm a brilliant students at school and my course mates see's me as one of the best brilliants student amidst others. The name best brilliant will give me the popularity I desire. Most times, this uplifts would be unknown to us. But indirectly, there's a push at the realm.

From becoming best brilliants to best match for anything that has to do with competition.

In your Opinion, which qualities make a person popular?

I can't really mention all here. But this few are concepts itself. If you really desire fame, try this out:

  1. Accountability
    Trust me, nobody would leave an office for an untrusted and unaccountable individual. 100% sure that you won't be fake in your tenor of popularity.

  2. Hardwork
    Such office isn't biased. You work for it. Take a look at other popularity, from different angles. Hardwork kept them at such position.

  3. Prayer
    Don't say, I'm an agonist or atheist or religious or church type. Whatever category you belong, for as long as you desire the office of a king, prayer to God must be your continual hymn.

  4. Be Subjects to your Passion
    I don't know what your passion may be. But if I'm good at singing. I will work hard to develop myself so that the world will grants me the space of becoming popular.

The pros and cons of becoming popular

Pros of becoming popular

  1. An extra remark is added to your name.
  2. The word Respects is truly reserve for you
  3. Accessibility to extraordinary locations
  4. You become a mentor and not a follower
  5. You are secured always

cons to becoming popular

  1. Your life is at risks if you disconnects from God
  2. If what makes you popular is gotten from Satan, your life will everly experience sadness and restlessness

I set 25% to @null accounts


I invite @bossj23, @deetalka6, @usoro01 and @ngoenyi to participate

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you @ctime for your support

 8 months ago 

For real. Popularity is a choice. If I want it, I work it out. Thank you for sharing. I wish you the best

I'm glad to hear this from you @deetalka6.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your days there.

The pros and cons mentioned here are very valid. Becoming popular give you a good and luxurious life, but at the same time your life is at great risk too. Your privacy is completely finished.

Your post is amazing, best for the contest.

Thank you @shahid2030. Im grateful for your pleasant words. Thankyou

 8 months ago 

Saludos estimada amiga, muy atinada tu participacion en varios aspectos, ciertamente es eleccion de cada quien ser popular o no y trabajar por ello. Tambien corre riesgos el tema de la privacidad en la vida. Saludos y éxitos en tu entrada.

Thank you @mariami. But I can't understand your language. Preferably if there's translation, it would be easier

 7 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @nessuccy5


  • May your name be known all over the world. Well you are doing accordingly. I pray for you that you are always praised by all. You have mentioned some points about becoming a popular person which is really nice. Especially the hard work, accountability and self-confidence were all very well laid out which was really great. Of course there are difficulties in that you always feel uneasy and insecure about what is right to say.

Best regards from @robin42

Thank you @robin42. I really appreciate. If truly we can fit ourselves into that space, then popularity wouldn't be hard to acheive

 7 months ago 

@nessuccy5
Try to make yourself part of the club member and work hard to get more rewards and comment on others' posts.

Thank you @shabbir86. I'm still waiting for my Achievements 1 to be verified

 7 months ago 

La ventaja de la popularidad Es que de manera económica la persona si sabe administrar bien sus bienes no va a padecer de necesidades como el alimento casa vehículos.
Pero si llega a ser un derrochador de dinero con el tiempo puede estar que quede en bancarrota
Es importante mantener un equilibrio y de esta forma obtener buen éxito al querer desempeñarse y ser reconocido como una persona popular en las redes o en cualquier medio que prefieras.

Gracias por compartir tu punto de vista.
te deseo éxito en todo lo que te propongas

Merci beaucoup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52