Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Purple Professional Gradients Personality Development Webinar Education LinkedIn Single Image Ad (1).png

Good morning everyone, how is everybody doing this week, here comes a new week and I am happy to have been able to join in this contest organized by Steem4Bloggers, my name is Oluwatimileyin and I will participating in discussing "All About Your Blogging Devices"


Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone


The company that made my phone is the Iphone company, which is one of the best mobile device company out there, their product are known across the world due to its good deliverance and they have been doing better since they come into mobile technology.

The model of my phone is iPhone 7, and it has a 128gb room of space for internal storage, I got my phone last year September at the price of 120, 000 naira which is equivalent to 600 Steem.

My Phone Specifications

BrandIphone7
Price120,000 naira [600 Steem]
Internal Storage120 GB
Phone RAM2 GB
Size4'7
Software VersioniOS 14
Battery1960mAh
Year purchased2021

IMG_20220822_112225.jpg

IMG_20220822_112320.jpg



Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or do you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.


Yes I am satisfied with my current device because that's the least I could afford for now, and ever since I have been using it, I have never come across any fault from the phone, it was only once when the phone fell from my hand that I had it fixed , and the repair is as well cheaper as I was able to get the whole screen fixed for 12,000 Naira (80 Steem)

My preferred device is the iPhone 12 pro, the phone has great uniqueness and i have been eyeing this device for long now, except for the fact that it is far outreach for my pocket, the iphone 12 pro cost 350,000 Naira (2333 Steem) and there is no way I will be able to afford that at the moment, so I just intend to keep managing my 7 , then probably in the future to come I might eventually be able to , but it is currently my preferred device.


Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us


I don't have a computer, so I only blog with my phone, despite that I know blogging with a computer will make my work more easier and smoother, but I haven't earned enough to be able to afford such , so my plan is to keep working then maybe someday I could get a preferable computer for my blogging channel.

Even though, I have gotten used to making use of my phone to blog already as I blog mostly in my leisure time or when I am chanced at work, I believe blogging with phone is still easier as I don't need to be bothered about carrying my computer everywhere I go, so in this case, I much prefer to be blogging my phone device.


How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present in your country? Which of these providers is best for connecting to the internet using your device?


My country currently have four telecommunication network providers which are;

  • MTN
  • GLO
  • AIRTEL
  • 9 - MOBILE

This are the four active telecommunication network in my country and they have been doing better also, thou they all have their own advantages as well.

I preferably use the Airtel Telecommunication network as they provide fast network connection in my location despite that their data plan are a little bit costly, but since they provide a better network I simply prefer to use them instead , my second preferred is the MTN Network (everywhere you go) , this is also my preferred network and their data plan is more cheaper as well, even cheaper than Airtel, but at this moments, Airtel has a faster network than them.


What is the importance of your mobile phone in your daily life activities?


My mobile device is of a great importance in my daily life, I make use of it 24/7 , it's always the last thing with me before sleep and I as well wake up to it every morning to continue my activity on it.

With my mobile device, I could come on Steemit to post articles, create contents and as well get paid while doing that, which this would have not been possible without my mobile phone.

I as well make post on my WhatsApp, reach out to my customers , make sales and buy sales all with my mobile device, it is already another part of me, something I couldn't afford to do without, it has contributed largely to my daily life, and thanks to the internet for making it awesome for usage.

I also use my mobile device to read ahead of exams, I am no fun of photocopies, so with my device, I make use of it to study, google practicals , and as well keep myself ahead of academics activities.


Conclusion


Mobile device has contributed a lot to the lives of human being, it has bring us together the most, with our mobile device connected to internet, we have unlimited access to every part of the world , this is one of the best initiative from technology, with my mobile device I could come on Steemit to make a post and as well learn about other things from the platform.

Thank you Steem4Bloggers for organizing such interesting contest, I would like to invite @icon-monday and , @yakspeace to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hai teman, model.ponsel mu sangat bagus, tipe Iphone sudah sangat di kenal dan merupakan item eksklusif. Terimakasihbsudah berbagi inspirasi dan informasi. Best of luck for you..

I invite you to visit my post too. Thank you

 2 years ago 

You have shown your blogging device and also shown how important this phone is to you
Also talking about the importance of your device 🦓it help you to carry out do many activities in daily activities
You have also shown the difference net work such as glo, mtn and airtel which is also very important for your browsing activities

 2 years ago 

Your post review is very well presented, your device iPhone 7 looks very smart, its hardware is very powerful, thank you for sharing such a nice post.

 2 years ago 

You have described your blogging device very nicely and understand how essential blogging sections are for us.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

You have told us that you are using iPhone mobile I think so it is the most favourite one for all the people who are using any company in mobile iPhone is considered best for them because of their camera result it's display as well as its profit is splendid.

And I think so the price is also very reasonable in your country the price is also the same to some extent in our country also 600 to 700 steem. Here you also told about different communication network that you use that connect your device is to internet you have described four devices
MTN
GLO
AIRTEL

And you mostly used Airtel network. Yes the importance of Tally communication or Technology devices cannot be denied in human life as a life progress its need is also increasing day by day so whether it is mobile phone or laptop these are necessary for our working especially on working on this decentralize platform. I also made a post about this I hope you will visit my post

 2 years ago 

Here you have explain about the cell phone that you mostly used for your work and about the laptop. If we see in our subcontinent the most of mobile companies that are working best in a moderate price are Oppo vivo redmi Iphone and realme.

You are also using iPhone mobile. Yeah it's a good to use all though there was some problem in the starting with iphone mobile because it was battery timing but now I think so company has made a great progress and resolving all the issues.

Ialso made a post about this contest I hope you will visit my post

 2 years ago 

I am also using the iPhone 7 but with the Plus version. There is no doubt that the Apple company is the most successful and precious company of the world in the term of the technology devices.

You are satisfied with this mobile phone due to its battery timing and the camera result. There is very important role of the mobile phones in our daily life to do our most of the works.

Best wishes!! @negro-bby

 2 years ago 

Anda telah menggunakan ponsel anda untuk belajar, dan itu sangat bagus,
Dan melatih diri untuk membuat konten memberikan anda kepuasan yang baik dengan merek dan spesifikasi serta jaringan yang kuat, senang bahwa anda menggunakan nya dengan bijak, semoga sukses 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48