My father is the Best to me

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Good day to everyone, my name is oluwatimileyin and I welcome you to my contest entry in this community.

I welcome you to my participation in the contest with the title: "My father is the best to me"


Why is your father the best for you? give details


When it comes to a special connection that exists between a parent and a child, I have always consider myself to be very fortunate in this, My father is both a role model and a hero to me.

image.png
Image source

His constant love to me, advice, and his unending support made me into the person I am today. My father is unquestionably the finest person to me, from his numerous sacrifices to his outstanding among his unique qualities, he's the best father in the world.


How old is your father? And tell about your father's profession


My father is at the age of 63, and he has an extraordinary insight and experience about things, he is a pastor and adding to that, he is also a successful businessman, my father is someone that has committed most of his life to assisting others.

Due to his variety of profession, this has allowed him to touch the lives of a lot of people, providing them with spiritual counsel and lifting people's spirit, he his througly dedicated to his work and has always motivated me in a great lot of way which I am grateful for.


Is your father the best teacher in the world? Why


Yes he is and no doubt about that, usually, my father has an amazing teaching ability . He has a natural talent for passing on information and wisdom to others and he has a wonderful way to clarify complicated ideas and make them simple to everyone, whether in his sermons or in just an ordinary conversations.

image.png
Image source

His lessons are not only based on intellectual
, but also emotional, and they leave a great impact on people who hear them. This has given him a great ability to connect with others and make them listen attentively to his words.

Aside from him been a professional pastor, my father's influence on my life as a teacher is unmatched in this world compared to anything have experienced, he has given me priceless life lessons and installed a strong moral believe in me and a great sense of integrity.


How to express your gratitude to your father?


It is important that we expresses gratitude to our fathers for everything they have done for us. This are some ways I have always shown my gratitude to mu father.

1 . Gratitude Expression: father always get the less gratitude despite that they sacrifice more for us, but in my case, I have always try to show my gratitude expression by showing my appreciation to him at all cost.

image.png
Image source

Sometimes I share some specific experiences, or some instances of my life so as to show him how much i respect and how much he means to me.

2 . Spend meaningful time together: Ever since I have got into university I hardly spend time with him, but whenever I got back home, I have always tried to set meaningful plans so we could all have a family time with him to show him gratitude.

Sometimes I could decide to go out with him, or go for a stroll, watch movie together or even eat in the same plate with him, this is to create a lasting memories and show my appreciation of his effort with him.



Here is where I pen down my entry to this contest, so therefore , I would use this moment to invite @yakspeace, @Lhorgic, and @jueco to participate in this contest as well.

Sort:  
 last year 

This is a great post @negro-bby, please can you kindly drop your contact details, either WhatsApp or discord. I want to contact you

 last year 

Oh, okay, I hope no problem

08120012437

 last year 

Thank you, I'm right in your dm

 last year 
Dear @negro-bby Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
  • Dear friend , please actively engage with other users by upvoting their posts . Upvoting is important for maintaining a healthy community on the platform. Currently, your voting CSI is down by 5, so it would be beneficial to increase your voting CSI .
 last year 

Thank you very much for the review sir

 last year 

My father is the Best to me by @negro-bby

There is no need to add your username to the post title. It detracts from the beauty of the post title.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the correction, I will correct it now.

 last year 

Grettings
I always pray for your father that he will always be among you as a brave warrior.,Parents are ideal teachers for children because we get family and social education from them. Which teachers contribute. Our loyal consciousness towards parents is the embrace of our heart. We are 2 sisters. I have seen since childhood that my parents never saw our two sister apart. A lot of sincerity, love Maya magnified equally in love and compassion.i wish you my best

 last year 

Bro your father contest post is very special thank you for telling about your father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65