CONTEST:Saying goodbye to winters

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Asslmualikum

Greetings from me to all the members of Steem4bloggers Community. I'm fit and fiddle thanks to Allah Almighty, and I hope all members are fine and good.Today I'm here for participating in contest in this Saying goodbye to winters

Say goodbye to winters in your own way.

Weather is the change in any atmosphere over a limited period of time.Sometimes it is cold and sometimes it is hot or there is a state in which there is neither heat nor cold but the middle state of the weather appears.Winter season is very cold with a lot of fog.

image.png
Source

This season has a peculiarity of its own.Just as you are parting from someone, sadness covers your face and you get worried.Thus there is also a seasonal effect.When it separates from you, you become sad.I bid a sad farewell to this winter season and look forward to it all year round.

Are you happy or sad to say goodbye to winters?

Winter is my favorite season.This season has its own rule in the month of December.The freshness of the morning in this month, which is so charming, lingers in our minds throughout the year.Winter sunshine which we don't like in summer, but learning sunshine in winter has its own fun.

image.png
Source

The heart wants the person to spend the whole day sitting in the sun.In winter we are happy to wear warm clothes and sweaters.In this beautiful mist of winter, tea increases our enjoyment.

image.png
Source

All these beautiful winter moments that make us happy,they become memories for us after the winter is over.That's why I'm not happy to say goodbye to winter, but sad.

Which thing you would miss about winters?

By the way, there are many things about winter, including what to eat and what to wear.I love greens and cornbread in the cold.Greens and corn bread is a famous food of Punjab.From which people eat with great enthusiasm.It is rich in nutrients.Greens and corn bread have a warming effect which protects us from diseases like cough and cold.

image.png
Source

When the winter season ends, there is a shortage of greens,and greens are not available to us in summer.Therefore, we feel the lack of greens and corn bread and miss it throughout the year.

I would like to invite @azmat545 and @shahidalinaz & @mubisherali @aaliarubab @pea07 @goodybest for participating in contest.

Sort:  

I can't wait till the winter ends :-)

Loading...
 3 months ago 

@nazi01

I hope you are well. I was exploring this community when I saw your post. I like your pro very much. You wrote about winter and I hope you like it. Contest the pictures you have posted are very attractive and I like them very much now, please make your post in the same way. Your post is very beautiful. You have put pictures etc. very well.

Thanks a lot sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67279.52
ETH 3104.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78