The Diary Game (27-08-2024) - A Day Filled with Love and Blessings

1000099638.jpg
collage design by me, images captured by me

Assalamu Allaikum dear Steemians.

How are you, hope you are all well. Today I had a very good and wonderful day. I am thankful to my Almighty Allah that today Allah has blessed me with so many blessings, so friends started today's diary.

1000099630.jpg
image captured by me

As usual, when I woke up in the morning, the weather was as strong as the previous night, the sky was full of clouds and the wind was blowing.

Which looked very good, the birds were chirping and due to the rain there was a sense of freshness in everything. I sat outside in the courtyard for a while, looked at the sky, saw the clouds and absorbed the fresh air inside me through breath.

Then I prepared breakfast and woke up the kids. My husband went to work early this morning. As per the routine, I prepared Ayat Fatima for school and she sat in the school van at her scheduled time and went to school, then I do my housework and after that I went to my cousin's house.

1000099633.jpg
image captured by me

Last night, my cousin gave birth to a daughter by the mercy of Allah. In this regard, I reached my cousin's house to congratulate them. Everyone was there and they were very happy. As I saw the baby girl, I felt a lot of love for the newborn baby.

Thankfully, both mother and daughter were fine and healthy. I loved the baby for a long time and chatted with everyone. After that, I returned home and the weather was still great.

Considering the weather, I asked the kids if they wanted to eat outside today, and they all agreed. My daughter said she wanted to eat pizza, and my son said he would eat everything.

1000099612.jpg
image captured by me

In the evening when my husband came back from duty, I got the kids ready and got myself ready. We talked about two or three restaurants and finally we selected a restaurant called Salt'n Pepper, which is one of the famous restaurants in our city.

1000099587.jpg
image captured by me

1000099594.jpg
image captured by me

At there Kids were vary happy when they saw fishes in aquarium. The best part of which is that its environment is very clean and family friendly, so we reached our favorite restaurant and we ordered food first.

1000099622.jpg
image captured by me

We had Malai Boti pizza. The pizza was absolutely fresh and delicious, everything was well made and the cleanliness was taken care of, which made the meal even more enjoyable.

1000099620.jpg
image captured by me

After that, we had chicken drumsticks. Which was very tasty to my younger son Hassan and he ate it with gusto, even the drumstick from my portion was happily eaten by my younger son.

1000099618.jpg
image captured by me

After that, we ordered the white hand dish which was kid friendly and not too spicy along with its naan and roti, which was a great combination and after we finished eating, we left for the park.

The wind was blowing so cold that the children started getting cold and then after a short walk in the park we left for our home.

As soon as we reached home, Hassan was fallen asleep. The day was very busy and very wonderful.

1000099599.jpg
image captured by me

I pray that Allah Almighty blesses everyone with His blessings and everyone stays happy in their homes with their families and children.

That's all for today, friends.

Thank you

Warms Regards
Natasha Shakeel

Sort:  

"Aww, what a lovely day it sounds like you had! 🌞😊 It's great to hear that everything went smoothly and that you got to spend quality time with your family, including celebrating the new baby girl's arrival! 🎉 Congratulations to your cousin!

I love how you always capture such beautiful moments through your photography. Your pictures make me feel like I'm right there with you, enjoying the day with you. The food looks delicious too! 😋 Pizza and chicken drumsticks are my favorite!

It's wonderful that you got to spend time outside in the courtyard, enjoying the fresh air and watching the birds. That sounds so peaceful.

I totally agree with your prayer at the end - may Allah bless everyone with His love and happiness! ❤️

Thanks for sharing this lovely post with us, Natasha Shakeel! 😊 I'd love to hear more about how you and your family are doing. Keep sharing your stories and beautiful photos! 📸 And don't forget to vote for our witness xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means the world to us!"

I want to say with very warm heart thanks to @steemcurator7 for upvoting & support to me.

Thank you so Much

Loading...

I want the to thank everyone and the Steemit Platform for reading my post and your support. It will help me and encourage met a lot.
@suboohi
@symbionts
@hive-109435
@kuhinoor
@fajrularifst
@dr-frankenstein
@coghlan

 last month 

Mashallah a beautiful and happy family. Babies are so cute. Praying for such a happy marriage. Be well and accept my love.

Dear Lovely Sister @kuhinoor
Thank you So much 😊

@mahadisalim Thanks for your Support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65