Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W6 - Places That Feel Good : Where I Go To Relax

in Steem4Bloggers6 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all steemains friends

Assalam Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, may Allah keep you always well.May Allah keep you happy in your life and give you a lot of progress. I am very thankful to @Steemitblog who organized this Steemit Engagement Challenge S14W6 - Places That Feel Good : Where I Go To Relax and this is the last week of it. I like this topic very much. So I also participated in it.

Olive and White Minimalist Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail.png

designed by canva app

steemit.png

🕊️ What is your go-to place, where you go to find mental relaxation and peace? Also, describe it's features that help you and how do you feel?
IMG_1555.jpegIMG_1554.jpeg

This world and its works never end. Being busy all the time makes our mind mentally tired.And to give peace of mind to his mind, we should choose a place that gives us peace of mind and is free from all kinds of tension and anxiety.And I think we should go to a place that makes us feel good and gives us peace and for me that place is nature. Where I can see nature more closely, feel it and find my peace in it. Because of Allah. Everything made is so amazing. And there is beauty in everything.And I get peace by going to a place with nature and mentally I am relaxed and satisfied.The place with nature is so lovely and the sound of chirping birds is there and there is greenery everywhere and the scene looks so lovely and in this scene when there is no noise with us there is peace in it.

steemit.png

🕊️ Is there any particular time of the day when you find peace at that place?

IMG_1607.jpeg

I don't allocate a single day to a place with nature, it depends on my mood and I go to the place where I get peace of mind.And sometimes it happens that my plan is made at the end of every weekend because I have to go far away from my home to see such a lovely place.And I think it depends on a person's mood that how often he goes in the weekend. And that's why I'm not telling you what day I allocate my time because when my mood is bad then I go.And peace is a great thing in the life of a person who has peace in his life, I think he achieves everything in life and I thank Allah. I have peace every time in my life, but when I refresh my mind. I want then I go.

steemit.png

🕊️ If you would invite someone to experience that place with you, who would it be and why?
IMG_1610.jpegIMG_1435.jpeg

I take my family with me for this experience .So they enjoy a lot .And they feel very well but apart from that if I want to take someone.I will ask my friends to go to this place and feel this nature, how lovely the chirping sounds of the birds are, and how lovely the greenery is, which shows the greenery everywhere and how lovely the beauty is. What a beautiful scene you are seeing.And I go with my family at that time when there is no one there and then we all enjoy a lot and they go the second time when there is no one there.This greenray is so lovely and the flowers around it add to its beauty .And thus our mind becomes fresh and feel relax.

steemit.png

I invite my friends

@mr-joker
@aaliarubab
@mehwish-almas

steemit.png

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@nalainzahra

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

What a beautiful reflection on finding peace in nature! Your description of the serene place, the sounds of birds, and the lush greenery paints a vivid picture. It's heartening to see how you prioritize moments of relaxation and share them with both family and friends. Wishing you continued tranquility and joy.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post.

 6 months ago 

Your most welcome 🤗.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Sin duda alguna que estar en contacto con la verde, la natural, poder respirar Iré fresco y contemplar la grandeza de la naturaleza es un privilegio único que debemos regalarnos muy seguido.

Cómo dices el día a día, el trabajo y las angustias propias de la cotidianidad nos llevar a alterar nuestra salud mental y es importante darle un respiro y que mejor lugar que al aire libre. Es lo máximo.

Estas fotos sus compartes están realmente hermosa las agradezco mucho.

Bendiciones para ti

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post in your busy time.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for this support.

Hola amiga defintivamente la naturaleza ofrece hermosos lugares para relajarnos...

Gracias por compartir sitios donde encontramos paz y tranquilidad...

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post

Relaxing in nature is very enjoyable. Nature is a gift from God, and actually enjoying the beauty of nature and "learning lessons" from nature will make us closer to God and with that we can be sure we will get peace and new energy to continue our days. Good luck with your contest. Greetings...🙏

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your pericious comments and reading my post

You're Wellcome...🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54