Contest : How is your friendship

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago
Greetings to all steemains friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, you will be fine and by the grace of Allah I am also fine. It is a very good contest topic. I feel very good that I am sharing this topic with you and I am very grateful to @solaymann who organized this contest and we got a chance to participate in it and give your explanation.

Colorful Pastel Cute Aesthetic A Day In My Life YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image by canva app

png pic.jpg

What is friendship according to you? Give details.
Friendship refers to the relationship that exists between two friends and a friend is one who supports his other friend in every difficult time and in every good and bad time.And good friends are very rare in this world and good friends always support their friends and never leave them alone.

And sincere friendship is accompanied by faith-satisfied love and such friendship is rare.And it is not necessary that friends are only outside, friends can also be in our own home, such as friendship with our brother and sister and sometimes with our parents.And with friends we share all our things whether they are good or bad and we cannot hide them from our friends.

png pic.jpg

How do you enjoy friendship?

And with friends we have fun very well when we are studying in school then we are having fun with friends in this school time means friend is a relationship that goes on with us some friends are there for a long time. You live together for a very short time but we are enjoying every moment with them.

So, eating with them, talking with them, going on excursions with them anywhere, all these things that happen are for our enjoyment with them, we are having fun with them.

In my house, my cousin is my very good friend, so when I sit and eat with her and talk, then all these things lead to my enjoyment, I feel happy and we both enjoy a lot together.

png pic.jpg

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

And I feel the best with him is when I spend any family event with him or anywhere we go for a walk together then we have a lot of fun so it's a great movement. Which I remember later and I am happy.By the way, while living in a house, we have many such moments which we enjoy,

but these were some special moments which I have shared with you and I feel very good in them.And friends are very important in our life because with friends we can share all kinds of things and in this way the burden of our heart is also light and we are feeling relaxed.

png pic.jpg

Friendship is the strongest bond of soul. your argument

And I think friendship is a very strong bond, this bond is very beautiful and doesn't break but it has a lot of trust, confidence and love between two friends and they can't break it. Because these are the friends with whom we are spending our every moment, talking to them from our heart and enjoying many moments with them.And in friendship, people do many things for the sake of their friends, they are enduring many things and making many sacrifices for them.

I hope you all liked my article and I invite some friends who are also participating in it and can share some feelings with us on such a dear topic.

png pic.jpg

I invite my friends

@yenny47
@mile16
@iqra-rubab

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@nalainzahra

png pic.jpg

Pink Gradient Minimalist Beauty YouTube Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

thank you very much for telling

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hola amiga gracias por invitarme
Hay personas que son buenos amigos y están con uno en las buenas y las malas,
Exitos en el desafío

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57