Contest alert!! || Saying goodbye to winters

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago
Greetings to all steemains friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you will be well, by the grace of Allah, I am also well and I will always pray for you. May Allah keep you well. It is a very interesting and amazing contest and I am very happy. By participating in this contest and really saying goodbye to winter, I should share my feelings and we got this opportunity so that we can share our feelings.I am very grateful to @khursheedanwar who organized this contest and we got the opportunity to participate in it.

Light Blue and Orange Colorful Funny Youtube Thumbnail.png

Image by canva app

iqreeb.png

Say goodbye to winters in your own way.

We should thank Allah who has given us such a lovely season so that we can enjoy the seasons and besides winter is my favorite season and I want to enjoy this season very well and its In addition, every season has a period, so in that period there are six months of summer and six months of winter, so now the winter has come to an end and the beginning of summer will begin.But the season of winter gives us many joys and in this season there are so many lovely sights like when the smoke is falling on the ground it looks like the stars are breaking from the sky and falling on the ground and its Besides, in this winter season, everything is calm and there is no disturbance anywhere.But now the time has come to call the winter season Allah Hafiz and it is not in our control, it is in the control of Allah how long he allows each season to last. But as long as we had winter season, we used it. Had a lot of fun.

iqreeb.png

Are you happy or sad to say goodbye to winters?

I feel very sad saying Allah Hafiz because winter season is my favorite season and I enjoy it a lot.The winter season and the food of the winter season, dry fruits, all the things are so delicious and so sweet. In the winter season, we can cover the cold by wearing a lot of clothes, while in the summer, we cannot cover the heat.So that's why I feel so sad to say goodbye to the winter season because when something we love is going away from us, of course we feel sad but we have no control over it. It is in Allah's power to give as much cold as he wants.Because this entire universe has been created by Allah, then this entire universe is under the control of Allah and its system is run by Him.

iqreeb.png

Which thing you would miss about winters?

There are many things that I miss in the winter season because the food we are eating in the winter season is not available in the summer season, so first of all I miss these things.I am enjoying the food of the winter season and I am missing the sight of the snow falling on the ground. Because I like this sight very much, I am very fond of seeing it.These are some things that we get only in winter season, so I miss all these things very much, I like them very much.It is the small joys that we make memorable and we remember forever, there is a lot of enjoyment.

In addition, I have invited some friends to participate in this contest and share their opinions with us.

iqreeb.png

I Invite friends

@mr-joker
@hammad-historian
@bilalkhan786

iqreeb.png

Kind Regards

@najaf-blouch

iqreeb.png

Sort:  

My grandpa always said: what's good against the coldbis good against the heath.

I don't like the cold, one can't get warm no matter how many clothes or blankets plus my feet are always cold. :(

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 5 months ago 

Hi @najaf-blouch

I hope you are well and I liked it a lot when I saw the posts and you should have made the picture a little bigger because the bigger the picture the more attractive the post.

Thank you so much for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20